We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
17 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$525
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/02/23
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
US$525
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/02/23
Vio.com
US$473
View deal
Hotels.comUS$525
PricelineUS$492
Agoda.comUS$527
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveller rating
302
34
13
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
302
34
13
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location sister hotel across the street preferred view newest hotel peak hotel limited view car wash complimentary bottle of wine underground parking banff park lodge easy access we loved our stay modern hotel walking distance spacious room restaurants and shops lobby area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 361 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2022

Banff’s newest hotel has underground parking, is walking distance to everything downtown, a smaller hotel so no wandering long hallways, nice shower, bedding and towels! Sister hotel across the street has good restaurants and pool/sauna/steam room etc.

Date of stay: December 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CathKe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Front Desk, Guest Services / Front Office at Peaks Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2022

Dear CathKe,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It's great to see that you were able to make the most of the amenities at our sister property and enjoyed our central, yet quiet location.

We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Warm regards,

Peaks Hotel and Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2022

Wife and I spent American Thanksgiving here and it was an awesome stay. The staff are all super helpful and friendly answering all of our questions as it was our first time in Banff.

Our room was on the third floor and faced the alleyway, but with the balcony and just looking up you still see all the great mountains for a view. Room was clean and modern yet cozy.

The location is amazing. You walk around the corner or through the back entrance and you're right in the middle of everything. It makes going to all the shops and restaurants really convenient and quick.

Only downside is there really aren't any hotel amenities, but you can use them across the street. We never did so not sure how they are. A new restaurant did open up in the next building called Bluebird which has a great happy hour from 5-6 and 9-close so you can kind of treat as the hotel bar although it was bought out two consecutive nights.

Although we drove to the ski resorts there is a shuttle stop very close to the hotel.

We'd definitely stay here again when we come back.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sambonancee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Front Desk, Guest Services / Front Office at Peaks Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2022

Dear sambo.nancee,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a detailed review.

We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to make the most of our location.

We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Warm regards,

Peaks Hotel and Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2022 via mobile

Cute boutique hotel! Modern, clean rooms and nice staff. Underground parking. Super close to all the shops and restaurants. Only downside was really no amenities but you can use them at their sister hotel directly across the street.
Definitely would stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Freedom714318
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Front Desk, Guest Services / Front Office at Peaks Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2022

Dear Freedom714318,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our modern, centrally located hotel.

We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Warm regards,

Peaks Hotel and Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2022

Awesome place to stay - Super SWEET Staff! Walking distance to everything. For winter they offer underground heating parking plus a courtesy car wash/rinsing station. Very clean throughout the whole place.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shelly477
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Front Desk, Guest Services / Front Office at Peaks Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2022

Thank you for your review!

We're glad you enjoyed your stay in Banff with us.

We'll be happy to welcome you back.

Kind Regards,
Peaks Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2022

Short but wonderful 2 day stay in Banff. Very nice and helpful staff. Great room, good bed, nice nespresso coffee machine. Great underground parking with wash-opportunity for the car that during these days collected a ton full of dirt.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FC_Amstelveen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Front Desk, Guest Services / Front Office at Peaks Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2022

Hi FC_Amstelveen,

Thank you for your review!

We're glad you enjoyed your 2 days stay in Banff with us.

We'll be happy to welcome you back.

Kind Regards,
Peaks Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews