We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Num-Ti-Jah Lodge(Lake Louise)
US$366
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Lake Louise Inn(Lake Louise)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moraine Lake Lodge(Lake Louise)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Post Hotel & Spa(Lake Louise)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Mountaineer Lodge(Lake Louise)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveller rating
119
124
33
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
124
33
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscommon roombunk bedsdorm roomhi hostelgreat cafebooked a private roomshared dormlarge kitchenfree saunaclean sheetsmovie nightcommunal areasself cateringbill peyto's cafegames roomenjoyed my stayon site restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 303 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed at a campground that did not have a shower available. They let us pay five dollars to take a shower and provided towels. The showers were clean and have plenty of hot water. There's also a restaurant there to grab a quick bite.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Allison C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

Several friends stayed in 3 rooms. All clean and soft towels. Bathrooms clean and shared with 4 to 5 people in room. Staff helpful and friendly. Kitchens carried supplies for cooking utensils. Big fridges.
Will come again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Laura I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

We spent two nights at Family room at the beginning of July. Yes, the room is very basic, especially after spending two nights in two BR suites at a guesthouse in Jasper. But, everything was clean and, you can’t beat the price! We had originally booked the Private Room Ensuite, but agreed to be moved to a Family room due to overbooking and got 25% off the price as compensation. We also had two nice dinners at Peyto Café. Would definitely stay again!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ave T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

We went for evening meal staff very pleasant food good . Also had breakfast here again staff were lovely highly recommend this little jewel service was quick no booking but that was fine food was nice and tasty

Room Tip: We didn't stay at hostel but will try on our next visit to Canada most definitely
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank Karenarms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

We booked a private room with ensuite for a party of three and were very happy with this hostel. They have a great restaurant with lots of choice for a budget. Our room was clean with a spacious bathroom & lockers in room. We used the kitchen for breakfast & keeping our supplies in the fridge & freezer.
It's only a short walk to the Village for supplies or shuttle to the lake.
Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TassieAusssie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews