We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable & Very Nice Apartment”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Executive Suites by Roseman - Keynote
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Keynote is actually a very nice & comfortable apartment. My company has put me in a 2 Bedroom Apartment & let me tell you this apartment is very nice. I am on the 21st Floor & the view is simply amazing. The Kitchen is fully equipped & i actually did not need any utensils, it is actually just enough. Very clean & tidy apartment. The Grocery shop is just down the building & also you can use the building's gym & other amenities. to sum it up i would say just tooo good

Room Tip: Take the higher floors the view is nice & much quiter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank akhilkapoor0321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

This was a lovely 2 bedroom apartment for our family. Extremely close to grocery store and an awesome shopping mall. Priced the same as a local hotel room, but we had a full kitchen and living room area. General manager was great and solved any issue timely. Our teenagers enjoyed exercise room. Big balcony, walk-in mastered room closet and private parking space was nice. Request an apartment facing west for nice trees views and less traffic.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank JayDive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016

I had a confirmed booking with Roseman and then received an abrupt and rude message - from Sylvia Flores who is the General Manager - close to the time of the booking, that the property had been rented to another customer and was no longer available to me. I was shocked and tried to convince them that this was not the correct or professional way to conduct such bookings.

This was unprofessional and unethical and my calls to them were of no avail. I had to struggle with a last minute booking elsewhere at great cost and inconvenience to me.

Extremely unhelpful and not recommended at all !

Room Tip: Be cautions - they may book you and give your booking away !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank DXBINC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2015

I had never stayed at executive suites like this before — I've only used hotels before — and I will definitely be back. It felt like moving into a home away from home with the fully outfitted kitchen, walk-in closet, comfy beds. The location was great with lots of walkable shop and amenities. We shopped for groceries at the fantastic Sunterra Market downstairs, walked to a barbershop and local restaurants, and we actually stayed in more than we thought we would because the place was so cozy. Thanks so much the great stay, Roseman! I'm already making plans to come back.

Room Tip: The higher floors offer a great view of the city because of all the windows.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Elan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Calgary hotels
Beltline
Hotel Arts
Hotel Arts
#30 of 110 in Calgary
1,264 reviews
Hotel Le Germain Calgary
#10 of 110 in Calgary
933 reviews
Beltline
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Calgary Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Northeast Calgary
Hotel Clique Calgary Airport
The Fairmont Palliser
#24 of 110 in Calgary
2,466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Executive Suites by Roseman - Keynote? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Executive Suites by Roseman - Keynote

Address: 225 11th Avenue SE, Calgary, Alberta T2G 0G3, Canada
Region: Canada > Alberta > Calgary > Beltline
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 32 Speciality Lodging in Calgary
Price Range: S$120 - S$604 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Executive Suites by Roseman - Keynote 3.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our beautifully furnished executive suites in Calgary are comfortable, stylish and fully-equipped, so you can keep your normal routine even while far from home. Forget the cold, standard hotel room: with more living space, work space and technology, your stay is always just as productive as it is comfortable. Our Keynote Towers luxury one and two bedroom executive suites are conveniently located in downtown Calgary, with access to a gym, grocery store, hot tub, wine bar, gardens and in-suite laundry. At Roseman we take care of the details so you don't have to. Our Keynote Towers executive suites also feature: * Pillow-top mattresses provide the most comfortable sleep yet. * Complimentary food basics and treats to make your stay as care free as possible. * A smoke-free policy. * Complimentary high-speed Internet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Expedia so you can book your Executive Suites by Roseman - Keynote reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Executive Suites By Roseman - Keynote Calgary, Alberta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing