We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Home away from Home!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Amazing fully stocked kitchen you will enjoy all the tasty treats you create in it!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing fully stocked kitchen you will enjoy all the tasty treats you create in it!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Amazing fully stocked kitchen you will enjoy all the tasty treats you create in it!
Jacuzzi tub you will enjoy as you slip down into warm water with your glass of wine & a good book!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Edmonton, Alberta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ABTravell...
Alberta
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing Home away from Home!!!”
Reviewed 4 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We have just started using vacation rentals recently and I am amazed at how amazing this one is. Everything we needed and more. Definitely a home away from home feel and what an excellent location. We felt like locals. The owner also was great to deal with and even shared a few of her favourite restaurants with us. Later that evening when we were coming back to the place we passed her in the hallway. She was delivering a blanket at midnight!!! Amazing service, very clean and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you so much. Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2017
It is our pleasure to offer our suites to such a wonderful guest as you were! We are here for all our guests, their comfort no matter when and hope to have you back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Feets1234
Grande Prairie, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommend”
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great place to stay. We would highly recommend and will definitely book again when we go back to Edmonton. Great communication.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2017
We really enjoyed having you stay in our condo! You left it so clean!!! We look forward to having you back! Take good care!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VKogvek
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was an amazing place to stay at, It took time to get comfortable with the bed but over all we slept nicely. Nice area close to City Center Mall. Nice quiet apartment building, there was even a nice gym on the top floor of the building! Our host was amazing she took us right to our rental from the airport, which was amazing service because we didn't have to pay for taxi going all the way down town from the airport! I would definitely recommend this place to all my friends and family!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2017
You are wonderful guests! We hope to have you back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing