We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$262
Official Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tonquin Inn(Jasper)
US$195
US$189
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$226
US$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$215
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marmot Lodge(Jasper)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (511)
Filter reviews
511 results
Traveller rating
188
230
62
23
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
188
230
62
23
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelgrocery store next doorpaper plates and plastic cutlerytrain trackspool and hot tubfront desk staffrestaurants and shopswould stay here againgreat view of the mountainscomfortable bedsfridge and microwavewithin walking distanceonsite restaurantthe main streetcoffee machinehotel restaurantrocky mountaineer
Filter
Updating list...
161 - 166 of 511 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2017

They did a great job renovating this place... Found a good value online in otherwise pricey Jasper while moving back to Alaska. Surprisingly modern and well appointed rooms and also convenient on-road parking and close to best restaurants.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Darrin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017 via mobile

Recently stayed here for 1 night and would highly recommend. The location is good and within walking distance of the train station and restaurants. The room was comfortable and clean and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Free wifi included aswell as swimming pool and hot tub facilities. Restaurant offers great food. Would definitely stay here if visiting the area again.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Genna3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

We had a long drive and arrived late. The woman at the front desk check us in quickly and are really friendly. The hotel and rooms are clean and new. The pool is great, relaxing music playing and the temperature of the pool and hot tub are perfect. My son used the workout room and was happy with the equipment. We did go to the restaurant in the hotel for a quick dinner before it closed, got a bit of attitude for arriving 50 min before closing, told us we don't have much time, yet they took a good ten minutes to take our order when clearly we were ready, restaurant was quiet and we thought they were rushed...food was mediocre, the margarita pizza was probably the worst pizza I've ever had-way too much tomato paste, my son's chipotle chicken was a little better but more pricey. Overall, I would say: definitely stay at the hotel, it is great, loved it. Skip the restaurant and go for a walk downtown for food.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank KMJ24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

We my family and I stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed a very comfortable stay. The hotel is very modern, clean and comfortable with good customer services. We enjoyed a lovely evening meal in the restaurant and made use of the swimming pool facilities. It is well located in the town with easy access to shops & restaurants.
We would definately recommend this lovely hotel in lovely Jasper.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank kaz419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

When we arrived in Jasper it was so easy to find! Warmly greeted at the front desk. The room was so super clean which I really appreciate! Smelt so clean, beds were comfy and the hot tub was so hot and inviting! We really enjoyed our stay and in the morning we spotted a heard of mountain sheep on a side of a mountain! It was an excellent experience!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank janet r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews