We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,899)
Filter reviews
1,899 results
Traveller rating
562
810
333
125
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
562
810
333
125
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free breakfast breakfast room hard boiled eggs hot tub queen room yogurt clean rooms front desk staff close to downtown would stay here again enjoyed our stay lake louise nice room nice stay a great place to stay bed was comfortable no elevator
Filter
Updating list...
569 - 574 of 1,899 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Booked this hotel with no past experience....or knowledge of Jasper...
Great little spot....
A short walk to town.....
Immaculately clean....
Super service from check-in on.......
Would highly give it a great referral.......

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GEJLS S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mountaineer L, Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2016

Thank you for staying at the Mount Robson Inn and sharing your valuable comments. I am glad you enjoyed the convenient location of our hotel for local dining and shopping, and that our friendly staff catered to your needs. I trust you had a wonderful time exploring Jasper and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016

We stayed three nights and found breakfast and location to our satisfaction. The room was on the smaller side with unusual sliding glass doors around the wet area.
All rooms open to a verandah thus in winter it must be very unpleasant. Second level rooms are located well away from parking and stairs. Lugging heavy bags up slippery external steps is fraught with danger and given the size of the property, a "baggage-only elevator" would be welcomed. Inn located on outskirts of Jasper town - about a 20 minute walk.

Room tip: ask for ground floor room facing internal courtyard
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank independent50s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mountaineer L, Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2016

Many thanks for staying with us during your time in Jasper. I appreciate your terrific comments and am glad you enjoyed our convenient location and complimentary breakfast. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels and made it home safely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Very clean - well taken care of. The renovations have been very well done - feels fresh and new. Breakfast was great and the service was excellent. Would definitely stay again and recommend it to others.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Q5364GVgregs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mountaineer L, Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2016

Many thanks for staying with us during your overnight stay in Jasper and for your terrific feedback. I am glad you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms and complimentary breakfast and I wish you all the best in the rest of your travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed here one night during our trek across Canada and were not disappointed. Why would we be while staying at a place right in the midst of such majestic mountains!? The accommodations were comfortable, the hot tub was delightful and relaxing, and the breakfast was delicious. It was a great place to explore Jasper town from. No complaints here!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank love2live4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mountaineer L, Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2016

Thank you for staying with us during your one night stay in Jasper and for your terrific feedback. I am glad you enjoyed the majestic scenery and I wish you all the best in the rest of your trek.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Really enjoyed the stay. Very clean facilities, friendly staff, great breakfast included. We were concerned with possible poor driving conditions but the staff put us ease being very familiar with the roads and warnings. Laundry facilities were put to good use. 10 minute stroll to heart of town. Overall a great stay.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank paulineb315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mountaineer L, Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2016

Thank you for staying with us during your stop in Jasper. It was our pleasure to have you and I wish you all the best in the rest of your travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews