We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mount Robson Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$221
US$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$385
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$230
US$222
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$235
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$216
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marmot Lodge(Jasper)(Great Value!)
US$201
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$226
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Filia Inn(Jasper)(Great Value!)
US$139
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,718)
Filter reviews
1,719 results
Traveller rating
504
743
305
104
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
504
743
305
104
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmake your own wafflesfree breakfasthard boiled eggsbreakfast roomsliding glasshot tubqueen roomyogurtclean roomsfront desk staffwould stay here againenjoyed our staylake louisenice rooma great place to staynice staythe main street
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 1,719 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Room was small but the design of the room made the most of the space. The room looked like it was recently updated with modern style amenities. Location was good and staff was very helpful. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bhelpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mountaineer L, Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Jasper and for sharing your comments. I am happy to hear that you were happy with the provided accommodations & amenities, enjoyed our convenient location and received a warm welcome from the staff. We trust you had a wonderful time traveling through the Canadian Rockies and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

Great location at edge of town but easy to drive downtown , best using back roads to avoid busy main stretch. Very spacious apartment for all facilities needed. Front desk very helpful , you can keep valuables there at no charge (unlike Europe). All in all, a perfect stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Q1067DBrichardl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mountaineer L, Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Thank you for choosing the Mount Robson Inn and for taking the time to review your stay. I am pleased to learn that you were happy with our convenient location, received a friendly welcome from the staff and were satisfied with your overall stay with us. We trust you had a truly memorable experience touring around Jasper and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Good location, very cozy room with everything u need. Clean, very capable staff and friendly. Adequate parking. Enjoyed our stay during 3 nites. Great breakfast. Reasonable drives to many hikes of all levels. The town of Jasper offers good to very good restaurants. Truly enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lewisl856
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mountaineer L, Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Thank you for staying at the Mount Robson Inn and for sharing your review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, our convenient location and the complimentary breakfast. We trust you had a wonderful time exploring the Canadian Rockies and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Try to get a ground floor room as lugging bags up heaps of stairs is not the best. Breakfast just average ( I can never understand how food cannot be served hot/warm). Handy location. First time in Jasper so hard to compare with others.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank deanc212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mountaineer L, Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Thank you for choosing the Mount Robson Inn and for sharing your comments. I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and were happy with our convenient location. However, we do apologize that you for the disappointment you experienced with the complimentary breakfast and that we do not have an elevator on location. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate the time you took to assist us moving forward. We trust you had a wonderful time exploring all that Jasper has to offer and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Book your hotel closer to stores or restaurants if you don't want to do lots of walking. Hotel was good but the room was odd and small but it worked for us. I don't like how the rooms are away from the front desk

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Magdalena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mountaineer L, Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Jasper and for sharing your comments. I am happy to hear that you were satisfied with your overall stay however we apologize that you did not enjoy the location or layout of the hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate the time you took to assist us moving forward. Nonetheless we trust you had a truly memorable experience traveling through the Canadian Rockies and that you made it home safely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews