We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$190
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tonquin Inn(Jasper)
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$262
Official Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mount Robson Inn(Jasper)(Great Value!)
US$211
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$275
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$238
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$438
US$390
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Filia Inn(Jasper)
US$266
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (961)
Filter reviews
961 results
Traveller rating
182
442
246
63
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
442
246
63
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunderground parkingnice hotelminute walkgood sizeroom was largetown centrerocky mountaineer traincomfortable bedsmain partstayed here for two nightswould stay here againshort staystandard roomhot tubpleasant staybreakfast buffetcoffee machine
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 961 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights. The room was large and very comfortable. The facilities are good, including the pool and hot tub.

We had dinner in the restaurant and it offered good value for money. It was well presented and the portion sizes were ample.

The waitress Kirsty worked hard to make sure we had everything we needed. She was polite and professional.

The highlight of our visit though was the delightful young lady who runs the bar, called Ashley. She had the most dynamic personality, and was an unbelievably hard worker. She was running the bar on Sunday night and waiting on the tables. She was able to juggle everything effortlessly. She had a great sense of humour too! A big thank you to her.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank TravelBedfordshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Pleasant hotel with spacious rooms and well appointed bathroom. The bar is pleasant and the barmaid very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is OK but not outstanding, however we had an evening meal in the dining room looking out over the Rockies and it was very good. The hotel was a little way out of the town centre surrounded by other hotels.

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank Wrekinhavoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

We had a great room at a good price. Clean, updated, all the amenities we needed and more. A little too far to walk from main part of town for us with hip and back issues. Mountain views were stunning.

Room Tip: 2nd floor rooms with windows to exercise deck had a small security risk of someone coming thru window during the night.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gary_Trips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

We've been staying at chateau Jasper as part of our honeymoon, which has now been extended to an extra night in jasper due to the very late arrival of Via rail. The staff couldn't have been more accommodating, ensuring we got another room sorted for the night while we wait on our train. The rooms are lovely with bug comfy beds and great facilities, but what has really impressed us is the staff. Very well done to them all.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lynnytintin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

We stayed here one night as members of a tour group. Our room was large, clean & bright. The beds were queen size and comfortable. Everything seemed clean & well maintained. The free wifi was appreciated. It is a short walk from the centre of town but many of our group appreciated the exercise. We enjoyed a group dinner in the evening complete with deer wandering the street outside, much to the delight of our group. Breakfast had a sufficient array of food but was quite busy due to the tour groups. We enjoyed our stayed here & would recommend the Chateau.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank iana4417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews