We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Eldorado(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
US$274
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$241
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Accent Inn Kelowna(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
US$160
US$144
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Kelowna BC(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$305
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveller rating
74
167
79
24
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
167
79
24
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastroom was cleanseparate buildingyogurtloft suitepool and hot tubclose to downtownmotel styleharvey avenuewould stay here againone night staythe main highwayboiled eggsfront desk stafftwo queen bedsshort staystayed for nights
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 359 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

Great location, excellent medical rates, friendly staff. Includes breakfast and has a new pool and updated rooms. The bed was comfy and room very clean. We stayed on the back side and no noise was noticeable. Would definitely stay again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Therese M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KelownaInnSuites, General Manager at Kelowna Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Thank-you for sharing your experience. We're delighted you had a great stay.

Our new pool and updated breakfast room have both been very popular with guests.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

We had a lost suite and it looked exactly as advertised online. The lower part was spacious and had enough room for the two beds and two playpens. The kitchenette was stocked with everything to cook a meal if desired. And the room was clean. The breakfast included, what my husband called, a 3d printer for pancakes which was quite cool.

Only complaint I have about this room is that it was on the top level which made lugging our kit and our toddlers' kit into the room that much harder, and that the beds were very firm, too firm for our liking. If you are travelling with a group this is the most affordable option, at least the most affordable I found, for a larger group (we had four adults and two toddlers to a room) to share a room.

But because of the beds we did not book here again when we passed through Kelowna on our way home from Alberta.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carol B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KelownaInnSuites, General Manager at Kelowna Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Thank-you for your review. Our triple queen loft suites are great for those looking for extra space. We're sorry to hear the sleep wasn't ideal. Our mattresses and bedding are often complimented on for comfort. Possibly it is a personal preference regarding the firmness of the bed. Just in case, our maintenance staff has doubled checked everything is as it should be.

Our pancake machine is a hit. It makes perfect pancakes, hot and fresh, at the push of a button.

We hope you'll consider our hotel in the future when the road takes you to Kelowna. Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

We stayed here for one night on our way to Revelstoke and it met every one of our needs. Very spacious room, two big double beds and a clean bathroom with a good shower. We didn't get a chance to enjoy the pool area, but it looked nice, especially the jacuzzi.

The continental breakfast wasn't anything special but it was included which is always better than no breakfast at all.

Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cathy_Cl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KelownaInnSuites, General Manager at Kelowna Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Thank-you for being our guest. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay. For your next time in Kelowna, we hope you'll be able to enjoy our new pool and spa. It is a great amenity.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night as a stop over on our way home to Vancouver.
We had a 2 queen room on the back side of the hotel. Lots of people were outside drinking and smoking.

Room: clean. Carpet is showing as old and in need of replacement. Walls and doors look like they've been painted over many times. Room is basic and small

Ammenities: pool was fun. There is a small shallow area and a large deep end. No water slide. Hot tub was good. This is all located in a separate building across from the lobby, fronting on the highway. I found it to be way too loud for me own liking. We did not use the fitness room or the laundry facilities.

Breakfast: spotless room with spots to eat. Pancakes were our favorite. They had toast, bagels, cereal, oatmeal, fruit, pastries, yogurt and hard boiled eggs. Juice, coffee and tea included.

Location: 5 min drive to the mall/Costco, few more minutes to downtown

Overall, I probably wouldn't go back

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mscanadianbacon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

It was horrible! Water was cold. The bed was horrible to sleep on and it was really hard. My husband had a backache after it. Serves not really friendly. Breakfast was pretty good but without any gluten free or vegan options.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Лера С
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KelownaInnSuites, General Manager at Kelowna Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

We're sorry you did not fully enjoy your stay with us. Thank-you for your feedback. Our maintenance team will follow up on your items of mention. In our experience, bed hardness or softness is very much a personal preference.

Our continental breakfast serves a variety of items, including hot and cold cereal, boiled eggs, fresh hot pancakes, yogurt, fruit, toast, muffins and juices, teas and coffee. One of our cold cereal selections is gluten free as well there are several organic items available.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews