We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$273
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Accent Inn Kelowna(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$205
US$184
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$254
US$213
FourPoints.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Kelowna BC(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Borgata Lodge(Kelowna)
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Kelowna(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
US$174
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$446
US$395
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
351 results
Traveller rating
70
165
77
24
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
165
77
24
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastroom was cleanseparate buildingyogurtpool and hot tubclose to downtownmotel styleharvey avenuethe main highwaywould stay here againboiled eggsone night stayfront desk staffshort staystayed for nightsroad noisethe ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 351 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

Room was very clean and in good size. I couldn't find a single dog fur anywhere in the room. They did a very good job maintaining the cleanliness of the room.

Service desk was very friendly and helpful when we arrived. Price was reasonable. Hot tub was like a mini swimming pool. Water temperature was very comfortable.

Breakfast was served until 10am. Lots of food choices, muffins, bagels, toasts, juice, milk, coffee, tea, cereals, and lots more.

Location was very central, close to many fine dining restaurants for lunch and dinner, also close to lake beaches. Although it was by the major highway, it was not as noisy as I thought it would be.

It was a good place to stay

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Francine0377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KelownaInnSuites, General Manager at Kelowna Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Thank-you for taking the time to share your comments. Our staff team works hard to ensure each guest has a great stay and an excellent experience. We are delighted you and your pet enjoyed your stay. Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

We had a nonsmoking queen room, it was clean, comfortable and reasonably well equipped. There was a fridge but no safe. Continental breakfast included pancakes, hard boiled egg, good bagels. The breakfast room was small so we had to sit outside or eat in the room. For the price point it was enough for us. No elevator though!

Location is excellent, right across from a small, quiet mall with a nice Japanese restaurant and an interesting general store. We could also get daily bus passes from the lotto ship at the mall. The main highway bus stops here every half hour so it's very convenient to shopping centers or the beach.

Appears to be a popular hotel so you'd probably have to book early online for summer.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Shu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KelownaInnSuites, General Manager at Kelowna Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Thank-you for your detailed comments. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and found great value at the Kelowna Inn and Suites. Our location is indeed a great attraction point for many guests. Whether it's downtown, the mall, or other local destinations, our location makes getting there easy. Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

Great location, excellent medical rates, friendly staff. Includes breakfast and has a new pool and updated rooms. The bed was comfy and room very clean. We stayed on the back side and no noise was noticeable. Would definitely stay again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Therese M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KelownaInnSuites, General Manager at Kelowna Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Thank-you for sharing your experience. We're delighted you had a great stay.

Our new pool and updated breakfast room have both been very popular with guests.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

We had a lost suite and it looked exactly as advertised online. The lower part was spacious and had enough room for the two beds and two playpens. The kitchenette was stocked with everything to cook a meal if desired. And the room was clean. The breakfast included, what my husband called, a 3d printer for pancakes which was quite cool.

Only complaint I have about this room is that it was on the top level which made lugging our kit and our toddlers' kit into the room that much harder, and that the beds were very firm, too firm for our liking. If you are travelling with a group this is the most affordable option, at least the most affordable I found, for a larger group (we had four adults and two toddlers to a room) to share a room.

But because of the beds we did not book here again when we passed through Kelowna on our way home from Alberta.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carol B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KelownaInnSuites, General Manager at Kelowna Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Thank-you for your review. Our triple queen loft suites are great for those looking for extra space. We're sorry to hear the sleep wasn't ideal. Our mattresses and bedding are often complimented on for comfort. Possibly it is a personal preference regarding the firmness of the bed. Just in case, our maintenance staff has doubled checked everything is as it should be.

Our pancake machine is a hit. It makes perfect pancakes, hot and fresh, at the push of a button.

We hope you'll consider our hotel in the future when the road takes you to Kelowna. Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

We stayed here for one night on our way to Revelstoke and it met every one of our needs. Very spacious room, two big double beds and a clean bathroom with a good shower. We didn't get a chance to enjoy the pool area, but it looked nice, especially the jacuzzi.

The continental breakfast wasn't anything special but it was included which is always better than no breakfast at all.

Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cathy_Cl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KelownaInnSuites, General Manager at Kelowna Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Thank-you for being our guest. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay. For your next time in Kelowna, we hope you'll be able to enjoy our new pool and spa. It is a great amenity.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews