We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean a great location and reasonable Prices”
Review of Economy Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Economy Inn
Ranked #15 of 23 Hotels in Prince George
Reviewed 7 November 2015

I had a great time here...The room was nice, clean and the people the run the Inn are also so nice... the location is Ideal for shopping and dinning I would recommend this Inn if you need a place to stay in PG

Room Tip: ask the front desk
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank H A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 4 November 2015

If you have 96 bucks, you can stay the night. The beds are just that, so don't expect much, but the service is great and the rooms are clean. I wish they had a breakfast service though, but beggars can't be choosers.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tom D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2015

Value for money indeed.But clean above all.For the rest simple and efficient.The walls are rather thin between rooms and corridor so better bring some earplugs if you are a light sleeper.A few blocks down the road is a bookshop which serves a decent breakfast

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2015 via mobile

We were in a terrible accident, totalled our vehicle. When we left hospital my parents booked this room for us. Being Xmas day and no vehicle and we haven't eaten at all in hours, we were very limited. I tried taxi services they said no to delivering food, no buses. Nothing. Finally l drug my very sore, bruised, stitched up body and went downstairs to ask the owners if they could please go to Denny's for us ( only place open) .. She said "yes" God bless her.
The rooms are old but the owners went out of their way to help us. I would stay here again

Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Kerri F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015

This little place is reasonably priced, centrally located, clean and comfortable. The is the over shower type but it is more modern them some we have stayed in on this trip. The room had a fridge, microwave and coffee maker. Wifi was free and reliable. We had a great overnight stay and will return again when next we are in Prince George in about a week.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jenmac48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prince George hotels
0.8 km away
Riviera City Centre Inn
Riviera City Centre Inn
#3 of 23 in Prince George
321 reviews
2 km away
Canadas Best Value Inn Prince George
1.9 km away
Camelot Court Motel
Camelot Court Motel
#16 of 23 in Prince George
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Coast Inn of the North
Coast Inn of the North
#1 of 23 in Prince George
924 reviews
1 km away
Ramada Plaza Prince George
Ramada Plaza Prince George
#2 of 23 in Prince George
614 reviews
3.3 km away
Sandman Signature Prince George Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Economy Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Economy Inn

Address: 1915 3rd Ave, Prince George, British Columbia V2M 1G6, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Prince George
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 23 Hotels in Prince George
Price Range: $66 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Economy Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Economy Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing