We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,289)
Filter reviews
4,289 results
Traveller rating
2,682
1,182
290
85
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,682
1,182
290
85
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cruise ship five sails stanley park canada place your luggage convention center harbour view club floor pre cruise beautiful hotel grouse mountain waterfront station gas town pool and hot tub luxury hotel corner room coal harbour
Filter
Updating list...
222 - 227 of 4,289 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2018

The room was big and spacious. It is conveniently located next to the cruise ship terminal. They take care of your luggage getting on the ship. The atmosphere in hotel was very friendly, relaxing and serene. Stop for hop on hop off located outside door so easy to get on a tour.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anthonyvU5474HT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificVancouver, Director, Quality and Custromer Service at Pan Pacific Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to post a review on your recent pre cruise stay at the Pan Pacific Vancouver. We were pleased to read you took advantage of our luggage transfer service to the cruise ship terminal and you found your accommodation comfortable. On your next visit to Vancouver, we look forward in welcoming you back to the Pan Pacific Vancouver.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

Spacious rooms with amazing views- even city side! Bathroom a bit dated but this is a historical property so its expected. Wonderful stay to experience beautiful Vancouver. Staff is so friendly and helpful, even with the cruise traffic!

Room Tip: While waterside views are better (obviously) the city views are just as beautiful.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Thank MsCPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificVancouver, Director, Quality and Custromer Service at Pan Pacific Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor of your recent stay at the Pan Pacific Vancouver. We were pleased to read you enjoyed the views and your stay in Vancouver and the service extended to you by our associates exceeded your expectations. We look forward in welcoming you back to the Pan Pacific Vancouver.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

This hotel is the perfect location in Vancouver right next to cruise ship terminal. Most tours start at Canada Place which made it so easy for us to meet. The train station is just a couple of blocks walk so getting to airport was a snap and very cheap. We highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Get a harbor view room and consider the buffet option with room.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Thank Lauralee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificVancouver, Director, Quality and Customer Service at Pan Pacific Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent stay at the Pan Pacific Vancouver. We were pleased you found our waterfront location at Canada Place convenient and hope you enjoyed exploring our beautiful city. Thank you for the recommendation to fellow Trip Advisor reviewers and we look forward in welcoming you back to the Pan Pacific Vancouver.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

The Pan Pacifici Hotel is the place to stay either prior to or after a cruise. It has a very convenient location, great restaurants, courteous and helpful staff and other great amenities. We would definitely stay there again if travels take us to Vancouver.

Room Tip: Sleep well and enjoy your stay.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Thank LkGeoRT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificVancouver, Director, Quality and Customer Service at Pan Pacific Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to post your review on your recent stay at the Pan Pacific Vancouver. Our location at Canada Place is convenient for both pre and post cruise staying guests who enjoy our seamless luggage transfer service. For our guests wishing to explore Vancouver there are a number of shops, services and local attractions within easy walking distance. We were pleased to read you enjoyed our amenities and the service extended to you by our associates during your stay. We look forward in welcoming you back to the Pan Pacific Vancouver on your next trip to Vancouver.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Literally this hotel is 100 yards away from the cruise port...

Clean, comfortable hotel w/helpful employees. Located 1/2 mile away from the Cactus Club Cafe. Rooms are a little dated but sufficient. Great value.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank daroldmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificVancouver, Director, Quality and Customer Service at Pan Pacific Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on your recent stay at the Pan Pacific Vancouver. We were pleased to read you found your accommodation comfortable and the service extended to you by our associates exceeded your expectations. Our guest enjoy the close proximity to the cruise ship terminal and our luggage transfer service very convenient. Should you be returning to Vancouver, we look forward in welcoming you back to the Pan Pacific Vancouver.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews