We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,363)
Filter reviews
4,363 results
Traveller rating
2,724
1,197
302
87
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,724
1,197
302
87
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cruise ship five sails stanley park canada place your luggage convention center harbour view club floor pre cruise beautiful hotel grouse mountain waterfront station gas town corner room pool and hot tub luxury hotel coal harbour
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 4,363 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2018

Our King Suite room at the Pan Pacific had a beautiful harbor view from an upper floor. At the end of our Rocky Mountaineer trip, this was blissful luxury. The suite was beautifully appointed, well maintained, and room service was perfect. Hotel staff was friendly, professional, and totally helpful in guiding us to our tourist destinations around Vancouver.

Room tip: Harbor view is a pleasure to view each day
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificVancouver, Director, Quality and Customer Service at Pan Pacific Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay at the Pan Pacific Vancouver. We were pleased to read you enjoyed the comforts of your accommodation and the service extended to you by our associates exceeded your expectations. Should your travel plans have you returning to Vancouver. we look forward in welcoming you back to the Pan Pacific Vancouver.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

Perfect hotel to stay in while visiting FanExpo which was right next door. Walking distance to oodles of Vancouver stores and restaurants. Hotel staff were professional. Room in the top few floors and get spectacular views as well as a special lounge serving a free buffet breakfast and all-day snacks.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Thank gbamber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificVancouver, Director Quality and Customer Service at Pan Pacific Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay at the Pan Pacific Vancouver. We were pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us and your found our location convenient for accessing the FanExpo at the convention centre. We look forward in welcoming you back to the Pan Pacific Vancouver.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

My wife and I stayed for several days and were pleased with the hotel. The staff at the hotel and the restaurant were very pleasant and friendly. The location of the hotel was brilliant. Right next door to the Canada Flyover attraction. Fantastic.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Louiedafly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificVancouver, Director, Quality and Customer Service at Pan Pacific Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post your review of your recent stay at the Pan Pacific Vancouver. We were pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us and the service extended to you exceeded your expectations. Should your travel plans have you returning to Vancouver, we look forward in welcoming you back to the Pan Pacific Vancouver.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018

As we were celebrating a trifactor (60th birthday, 58th birthday and 35th anniversary) we chose the Pan Pacific to set the tone...awesome view, fantastic service. The Five Sails has the most amazing staff and the food served was exceptional...all in all I would rate this stay as one of the best in all our years of travel

Room tip: King size bed too big for that room
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Thank drclark0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificVancouver, Director, Quality and Customer Service at Pan Pacific Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay at the Pan Pacific Vancouver. We were pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with on this special occassion and the service you received exceeded your expectations. Your comments have also been shared with the Five Sails team whom will be pleased their efforts have beena cknowledged on this forum. We look forward in welcoming you back to the Pan Pacific Vancouver.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018

From the bed to the washroom it was so cleaned. The breakfast was to many selection was really good. The pool was warm, the view spectacular. The staff was friendly. It was really good ,,hopefully we can stay there again.

Room tip: Comfortable bed, a spectacular view.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Thank rbeato143985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificVancouver, Director, Quality and Customer Service at Pan Pacific Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay at the Pan Pacific Vancouevr. We were pleased to read you enjoyed the views and the service our associates extended to you during your stay exceeded your expectations. We look forward in welcoming you back to the Pan Pacific Vancouver.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews