We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Whistler Resort & Spa(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Westin Resort & Spa, Whistler(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$261
US$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Pinnacle Hotel Whistler(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$195
US$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$288
US$252
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sundial Boutique Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$211
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Legends(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Crystal Lodge Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$199
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
28
28
10
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
28
10
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthrough rciwasher and dryerfull kitchenwhistler vacationthird floorhome away from homehot tubwhistler villagegrocery storetime sharethe location is perfectbus stopwithin easy walking distanceminute walkgas fireplaceeasy accessenjoyed our stay
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed at twin peaks over gran fondo weekend in September. You can pull up to the front and pick park temporarily while you check in so that is nice. The lobby is large and welcoming with complementary water station. Our kids enjoyed seeing the different flavours each day: lemon slices, mint, orange slices.... etc. There is a nice hot tub and a pool that is half indoor and half outdoor.

Our room also had a large bathtub with a whirlpool function so that was a nice treat after a day of biking! We didn't get our act in gear and bring groceries to use the full kitchen and even BBQ's at the pool level.

The location is perfect... right across the street from the IGA, Tim Horton's, playground at Olympic plaza.

Would stay here again!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank mkaz_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

We had booked a newly renovated suite with two bedrooms, modern decor and air conditioning months in advance in Airbnb. We had two families (one infant each) and a friend staying in the suite. We had booked 2 nights for $900 in the August period. The weather was 34 degrees celsius.

When we arrived we were told that we were switched to the older non-renovated suite. The suite was cheaper, outdated and had no air conditioning. We needed AC for our small kids and one of our children had a fever. This was disappointing - you book one room (option A) and get a cheaper older room instead (option B). What was more disappointing was the service.

When I asked why this happened, the Operations Manager responded poorly. The hotel was overbooked and she didn't have any good options: stay in the renovated suites then switch after one night, stay in the older suite with complementary parking and wine. Her service was unsettling, she kept telling us it wasn't her fault and that we should go to the room and relax.

After back and forth, trying to negotiate a cheaper rate. We decided it was best to speak to another Operations Manager, Kym. We requested a cancelation and a full refund from Airbnb that Kym facilitated. He offered us the room until we could find other accommodations. If it weren't for Kym, I would give this property 0 stars. Airbnb contacted me to help us rebook and told me it was unusual for their clients to downgrade rooms.

In short, I would not recommend this place. Unfortunately, the time we checked another customer was complaining that they booked a one bedroom and were downgraded to a studio.

We re-booked with Delta Suites which was more central, the same price, had updated suites, full air conditioning, daily cleaning. I would recommend Delta as a great place to stay with kids. Luckily they had suites available.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wilymay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite. It was very modern and clean and exceptionally well kitted out inc washing machine and dryer. It was about 15 min walk through the village to the main Whistler gondola. The hot tub and pool added some fun. Whistler is a fantastic place in the summer - so much to do and this place makes everything accessible.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank hayley m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

We stay here each time we come to Whistler. The units we stay at are spacey 2 bedrooms with a large lounge and balconies(not that we need them in Winter). With market square across the road shopping is easy. We normally bring our shopping from the USA where we come from before visiting Whistler.

The #4 bus to the slopes is every 5-10 mins and takes a couple of minutes so easy.

Love the outside spa for after skiing each day. Will always be back.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank BC1123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017

Large rooms, well equipped, great beds, dressing and en suite areas. Good location for slopes and a courtesy bus to the ski lifts but easier to use the car and drive to free parking up the hill to reduce walking in ski boots.
DVD library and games available on request. Hot tub for the converted - freezing to get out and back from it so I can't understand the attraction but there were many who did. They provide dressing gowns for this purpose.
Garage under the hotel always had spaces
Friendly, helpful staff.

Room Tip: limited views from any side
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lachlan75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews