We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value and location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Pinnacle Hotel Whistler
Ranked #10 of 49 Hotels in Whistler
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 November 2017

We took a spontaneous trip to Whistler, stayed here because we were staying at another Pinnacle in Vancouver. Walking distance to the village. The room was great, though we only stayed one night. Wishing they didn't charge for parking, it's $20 per day, like in a city, at least shouldnt charge the hotel guests for that.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gigip182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia A, Guest Relations Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Hi gigip182,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us .We look forward to you visiting again.

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,489)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

34 - 38 of 1,489 reviews

Reviewed 21 November 2017

Everything was great! Check in and parking was a breeze and the staff was super friendly and helpful. Best part is they upgraded our suite from a standard to a deluxe! We walked into the room and first thing that caught our eye was the Jacuzzi tub in the living room! The hotel is just off the main strip in the village so we didn't have an issue with noise from partiers or traffic. Such a great experience and would definitely recommend staying at this hotel

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank L9643TNalexp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler Pinnac... H, Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Hi L9643TNalexp,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and got an upgrade!

We look forward to you visiting again.

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Very nice hotel. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Room was great with full kitchen. Large fridge, real stove with oven, dishwasher, dishes. Fireplace. Large balcony. Comfortable beds and pillows. Quiet location. Underground parking

Great deal as we did the Scandave Spa package.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HollieBean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler Pinnac... H, Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Hi HollieBean,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you were so pleased with our facilities and enjoyed your visit to the spa!

We look forward to you visiting again.

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

We both liked the duvet covers that was not merely a piece of cloth but an actual bag-liked cover. It'd be better if parking is included in the price, as i don't think there'd be many people travelling there without a car.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stephenw0ng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler Pinnac... H, Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Hi stephenw0ng,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel.

We are glad that you were so pleased with your room!

We look forward to you visiting again.

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

Nice place when you pay $130 in November. Hot tub in the room, fireplace. Two restaurants on site, we went to Alta bistro for dinner. Two nice batch robes were provided. Located in the village, what else do you want?

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vovchik M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler Pinnac... H, Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Hi Vovchik M,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel.

We are glad that you were so pleased with your room facilities and the bath robes!

We look forward to you visiting again.

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Whistler hotels
0.1 km away
Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel
0.4 km away
Aava Whistler Hotel
Aava Whistler Hotel
#13 of 49 in Whistler
1,821 reviews
0.4 km away
Crystal Lodge Hotel
Crystal Lodge Hotel
#8 of 49 in Whistler
2,858 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Nita Lake Lodge
Nita Lake Lodge
#2 of 49 in Whistler
2,009 reviews
1.2 km away
Coast Blackcomb Suites at Whistler
0.4 km away
The Listel Hotel Whistler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pinnacle Hotel Whistler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pinnacle Hotel Whistler

Address: 4319 Main St, Whistler, British Columbia V0N 1B4, Canada (Formerly Whistler Pinnacle Hotel)
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Whistler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Whistler
#9 Business Hotel in Whistler
#15 Romantic Hotel in Whistler
#15 Family Hotel in Whistler
Price Range: $212 - $588 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Pinnacle Hotel Whistler 3.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pinnacle Hotel Whistler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Pinnacle Hotel Whistler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing