We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre(Whistler)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$453
US$357
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Fairmont Chateau Whistler Resort(Whistler)
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$327
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Tantalus Lodge(Whistler)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$205
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Whistler Resort & Spa(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$318
US$271
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Westin Resort & Spa, Whistler(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$350
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Nita Lake Lodge(Whistler)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$347
US$273
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Crystal Lodge Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$285
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$411
US$319
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$266
US$260
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,551)
Filter reviews
1,551 results
Traveller rating
716
588
178
50
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
716
588
178
50
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsin room jacuzzihot tubdeluxe studiofront desk staffgas fireplacefull kitchengreat roomunderground parkingquiet at nightsmall kitchenettequiet locationvillage strolllong weekendgrocery storeshops and restaurantsoff seasonmain village
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 1,551 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Everything was great! Check in and parking was a breeze and the staff was super friendly and helpful. Best part is they upgraded our suite from a standard to a deluxe! We walked into the room and first thing that caught our eye was the Jacuzzi tub in the living room! The hotel is just off the main strip in the village so we didn't have an issue with noise from partiers or traffic. Such a great experience and would definitely recommend staying at this hotel

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank L9643TNalexp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler Pinnac... H, Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Hi L9643TNalexp,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and got an upgrade!

We look forward to you visiting again.

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Very nice hotel. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Room was great with full kitchen. Large fridge, real stove with oven, dishwasher, dishes. Fireplace. Large balcony. Comfortable beds and pillows. Quiet location. Underground parking

Great deal as we did the Scandave Spa package.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HollieBean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler Pinnac... H, Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Hi HollieBean,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you were so pleased with our facilities and enjoyed your visit to the spa!

We look forward to you visiting again.

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

We both liked the duvet covers that was not merely a piece of cloth but an actual bag-liked cover. It'd be better if parking is included in the price, as i don't think there'd be many people travelling there without a car.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stephenw0ng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler Pinnac... H, Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Hi stephenw0ng,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel.

We are glad that you were so pleased with your room!

We look forward to you visiting again.

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

Nice place when you pay $130 in November. Hot tub in the room, fireplace. Two restaurants on site, we went to Alta bistro for dinner. Two nice batch robes were provided. Located in the village, what else do you want?

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vovchik M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler Pinnac... H, Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Hi Vovchik M,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel.

We are glad that you were so pleased with your room facilities and the bath robes!

We look forward to you visiting again.

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

Great service, central location, and very friendly staff! Looking forward to staying at Pinnacle soon again! The big bonus for us was that the hotel is pet friendly- we were offered even a towel for our dog, as it was wet outside! Fantastic!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 373tatjanak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whistler Pinnac... H, Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Hi 373tatjanak,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel.

We are glad that you were so pleased with your room and our pet friendly policy, we love all four legged friends!

We look forward to you visiting again.

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews