We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre(Whistler)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$357
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Tantalus Lodge(Whistler)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$205
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$268
US$260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Whistler Resort & Spa(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$318
US$271
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fairmont Chateau Whistler Resort(Whistler)
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$327
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Nita Lake Lodge(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$273
Nita Lake Lodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Westin Resort & Spa, Whistler(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$350
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Crystal Lodge Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$285
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$266
US$260
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,887)
Filter reviews
2,887 results
Traveller rating
2,281
375
143
52
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,281
375
143
52
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsski conciergesidecut restaurantwalk in closetcar servicehot chocolate and cookiesexecutive suiteupper villageturn down servicefire pitskis and bootsbeautiful resortluxury hotelend of the dayblackcomb basesteam roomski resortapres ski
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 2,887 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2018

We had a very large nicely furnished room with a beautiful bathroom and a very comfortable bed. Check-in was very efficient and the staff very friendly. It is a bit of a walk to the village, but the hotel will provide drop off and pick up service for no charge. We will definitely choose the Four Seasons should we return to Whistler.

Stayed: May 2018
1  Thank Lee D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

Driving into Whistler, all the stresses of city life fade away. On arrival, the valet experience, the front desk and support staff at Four Seasons Whistler invites you to your home for the weekend. The rooms are very comfortable with abundant space and well appointed bathrooms. We headed for the lounge to unwind a little more before setting out for the evening. Great service and great drinks. The shuttle offers convenience of getting from the Upper Village to the Village Center and the local drivers share their vast experience of being a Whistler local. We had an excellent brunch in the restaurant - the eggs Benedict was perfect. The Four Seasons does everything at such a high standard to make sure you feel at home - from turn down service to speedy delivery of champagne flutes when requested. Not our first stay here and definitely won’t be our last

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
1  Thank myownprivateparadise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ali M, Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Dear myownprivateparadise,

Wow, what a lovely review! Thank you for sharing such pleasant compliments on your stay and our resort as a whole. It is always a pleasure to host you, which is why we were so excited to welcome you back to our mountain paradise. It’s wonderful to know that our shuttle drivers could provide some interesting insight on the local culture and lifestyle. In addition, we are happy to know you enjoyed such a pleasant brunch experience, complete with the perfect eggs benedict. We strive to provide the highest standard of service at Four Seasons Whistler, and we are elated that your stays continue to reflect that. We look forward to your next visit and hope it comes soon.


Sincerely,

Ali Osman
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

The hotel staff here went above and beyond with the service at this hotel. The complimentary car service in and around the area was a huge bonus. The food in the dining area was pretty good. Our hotel package included breakfast service and we always found something to our liking. We also thought the lunch and dining options weren't bad either. Definitely would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Natalie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ali M, Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2018

Dear Natalie S,

Thank you for your thoughtful praise. Exceptional hospitality and service go a long way, and we are glad you experienced just that during your visit. Whether it was the variety of delicious meal options or the first-rate amenities, we are thrilled you were satisfied with your overall experience. We appreciate your recommendation to others and would love an opportunity to host you again.

Sincerely,

Ali Osman
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

Spent our 25th anniversary in Canada and three nights at Four Seasons Whistler and had a fantastic time and is one of the best trips we have had and surely a memorable one and hoping to spend more time in the future at a Four Seasons resorts

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
1  Thank tammyhowell46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ali M, Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2018

Dear tammyhowell46,

How special that you spend your 25th anniversary immersed in the beauty of Whistler. We are excited that your experience was so memorable that you plan to visit other Four Seasons properties. It was a privilege to host your romantic getaway, and we hope you continue to celebrate your marriage with a series of exciting adventures.

Sincerely,

Ali Osman
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

A wonderful property with extremely comfortable beds. The staff was friendly and helpful. You can walk to the village or take the shuttle. Whistler is beautiful. I would definitely choose to stay at this Four Seasons resort again if I found myself back in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank ButterGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ali M, Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Residences Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2018

Dear ButterGirl,

We appreciate you reserving time to write about your stay. How wonderful that all aspects of your stay were satisfactory—from the comfort of your bed to the friendliness of our staff. In addition, we are happy to hear that you took time to explore Whistler and the surrounding area. Isn’t it just lovely? We hope you find yourself back in the area soon so we can accommodate again.

Sincerely,

Ali Osman
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews