We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
darleneprice2023

stayed one night

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 27 Mar 2023
hotel was pretty full, March break There was lots of children at pool and area, so i stayed in my room. noise disappeared at ten pm. great dining at the restaurant, service and meal excellent for myself and all my family that came for a visit.
Date of stay: March 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
S$185
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    S$185
  • Booking.com
4.8 km from Ramada by Wyndham Fredericton
Free Wifi
Free parking
Fredericton Inn
S$147
S$143
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
3.8 km from Ramada by Wyndham Fredericton
Free Wifi
Free parking
S$149
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
4.7 km from Ramada by Wyndham Fredericton
Free Wifi
Free parking
STMR.36 Lobby Bar
S$195
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Tripadvisor
    S$195
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
4.7 km from Ramada by Wyndham Fredericton
Free Wifi
Pool
S$167
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
5.2 km from Ramada by Wyndham Fredericton
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
S$231
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Hilton Garden Inn
3.0 km from Ramada by Wyndham Fredericton
Free Wifi
Restaurant
S$151
Fully refundable
Join Wyndham Rewards Free
  • Tripadvisor
    S$151
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
4.6 km from Ramada by Wyndham Fredericton
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel exterior
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Choice Hotels
    S$160
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
7.7 km from Ramada by Wyndham Fredericton
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    S$138
  • Algotels
5.1 km from Ramada by Wyndham Fredericton
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Fredericton
Reviews (839)
Filter reviews
839 results
Traveller rating
192
240
219
96
92
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
192
240
219
96
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool and hot tub pool area is march break stayed one night remote highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 839 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2023

I've been here plenty of times. Everytime staff, rooms were A1. Would highly recommend to anyone anytime. Keep up the great service. Restaurant is amazing ,no issues with my loud kids. Will be coming back in the future.

Date of stay: March 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LeoPaul1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 March 2023

Older hotel but well kept overall. The kids like the pool area. Unfortunately there is no elevator so ensure you have help for lugging your family’s luggage around. You can park at an entrance closest to you room to alleviate this issue.

Date of stay: February 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank s0fiarg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 February 2023

Cold building, Cold hottub (Maintenance asked guests to return to tell him if the problem persists to which, of course it did and problem was not solved.)
Booked this hotel for a tropical vibe, that no longer exists.
Rooms are "tolerable" however outdated.
Breakfast used to be included with your stay and is no longer provided.

Date of stay: February 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank katiewilliams10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 February 2023

If you are booking as a team or group save your money and time and go elsewhere. The minute we checked in we were treated poorly. Every move we made we had staff on power trips. On egg shells all weekend it was not a fun weekend away. After witnessing the behaviour of staff I will never be back. I work in retail and customer service and I would never treat my customers the way I was treated this weekend.

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Lisa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 January 2023

Average in every way, nothing special about this place, clean enough, comfortable enough. Location is not horrid but not great either. Lots of parking, kind of sad when this is one of the highlights. Would stay elsewhere next time.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews