We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
140
41
4
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
41
4
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large walk in shower pool and gym hi express including pancakes an early flight shuttle service frozen meals modern property free shuttle mini fridge and microwave great facilities good sized rooms rental car check in was a breeze keurig machine common areas great sleep
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

We spent a getaway weekend here in October. Everything was wonderful. Price was very reasonable, loved the continental breakfast (more like a full breakfast); very clean rooms and a great indoor pool. Each room has a microwave and fridge which we really lived also. The staff was very friendly and helpful and although we did not avail of the shuttle it certainly is a nice touch. We will definitely be returning and sharing our experience with others.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Susan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

New hotel and very convenient to the airport.

Includes breakfast which is functional but not great. Best part is the location and it's clean with awesome beds. Free WiFi and shuttle.

It is far from downtown but I was working right at the airport so it was great location.

Very good business Hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank StephDemers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Nearly new hotel, all the amenities, extremely close to airport terminal, worked perfectly for a 6:30 am flight out. The night before, after checking in, took rental car back to the airport and hotel shuttle promptly arrived to bring me back to the hotel. 5am shuttle was also handy and timely. Hotel is so close to terminal we could have walked to/from the hotel, other than the fact it was raining.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank scottandelaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

We stay at this hotel on a regular basis when we visit St. John's for the night. It is newer, modern, clean and comfortable. It has a pool and a small fitness center. They offer a nice complimentary breakfast in the morning with a good selection. The shuttle service is good as well. Not much of a view, but it is an airport hotel after all. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jill W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel was very convenient to the airport. You could even walk if you desired. The closeness meant that the shuttle could quickly return for another trip. The hotel is relatively new and in great shape. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank DHW158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews