We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza”
Review of Kenny's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Kenny's Pizza
Ranked #27 of 35 Restaurants in Antigonish
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What a pleasant experience. The pizzas were so tasty and well prepared!
Two of the best pizzas we’ve ever enjoyed. Price was good. Definitely will be ordering again.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank O4248UGdavidw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 17 March 2019 via mobile

Just finished a campus tour at StFX and had to stop for a “Halifax donair” and we weren’t disappointed. Clean and spacious restaurant, friendly staff and delicious donair and Hero pizza - so glad we stopped and now that StFX is choice #1, we will be back!

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank Elizabeth_KCC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2019

They have daily specials that are very good and so are the prices. You have the option of eating in or take out.

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank BettyandBill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2019

Pizza nasty worst I ever had . Will never eat it again. At lease not the one in antigonish ns. No flavor. Very greesy. And it would of been nice to pick it up hot.I do not have much good to say about kenny"s but I might consider a different location.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Janet L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

The pizza was excellent. There were am kinds of fresh meat and veggies toppings.toppings along with lots of excellent cheese.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Pattie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kenny's Pizza also viewed

Antigonish, Nova Scotia
Antigonish, Nova Scotia
 
Antigonish, Nova Scotia
 

Been to Kenny's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.