We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$107
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$127
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$121
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lindentree Bed and Breakfast(Sydney)(Great Value!)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,480)
Filter reviews
1,480 results
Traveller rating
809
433
148
60
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
809
433
148
60
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrio restaurantrooftop patioseparate bedroomliving areaharbour viewcomfortable beda great place to stayhotel restauranthot tubfront desk staffgreat roomexcellent hotelbreakfast was includedexcellent staycape bretonhot breakfastnova scotia
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 1,480 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2018

Cambridge Suites - we had a wonderful stay. The front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating. The room service staff were welcoming and helpful. The Trio restaurant had the best food and desserts, highly recommend it. The fitness center had wonderful views and was tucked away in a nice quite place.
We took a nice walk along the boardwalk which is just steps away from the hotel. I had a great stay!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mejoka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CSSydney, General Manager at Cambridge Suites - Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Your words would make anyone want to stay with us:)....thank you so much!
Michele

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Great service, great food, easy access and nice size rooms! In all departments the staff are so friendly and very accommodating. Have been here several times over the past 4 years and each time the service is the same. Like coming home.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank denisegU7890KW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CSSydney, General Manager at Cambridge Suites - Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

I love when our guests compare us to HOME...thanks so much!

Best
Michele

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

We had a great experience at the Cambridge. The staff were very friendly and helpful, they could not do enough for us. The rooms were clean and very spacious. The food was great and you got a lot. Would recommend this to anyone traveling to Sydney

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank patharding2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CSSydney, General Manager at Cambridge Suites - Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Thank you so much for positive review, very muvh approecaited.

Best
Michele

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

We stayed two nights with our two young children, ages 23 months and 6 weeks. We were in town for a family event and our travelling circus has outgrown the guest spaces at our family members' homes. So we booked ourselves a suite and crossed our fingers for things to go well.

Service was excellent, starting with my call to make a reservation. For example, upon learning the ages of the children, I was offered a pack and play. When we arrived, we received a friendly greeting. When my toddler smashed the plate out of the microwave (sorry!), housekeeping cleaned it promptly, and we were not charged for a replacement (we fully expected to pay and would not have taken issue with it). Every time we had a request, it was met quickly and with a smile.

The room was large and clean, had all the amenities we needed, and the bed was a dream. So comfortable!

I would stay here again and again. It met our needs well.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SandJ92008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CSSydney, General Manager at Cambridge Suites - Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Horray, grest to read such a wonderful review...THANK YOU

Best
Michele

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

We were pleased with most aspects of our stay. However, the heater in our room emitted cold air even when set on 32 degrees. We were VERY cold. Also, we were disappointed the rooftop recreation facility closed at 10. We really wanted to go up to relax.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lindamR7388TI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CSSydney, General Manager at Cambridge Suites - Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

I am sorry

Our heating and cooling systems operate independent of each other - we have one or the other. During early Spring and late Fall - we try to balance and guess what Mother Nature will do and adjust our air handling units accordingly.

During any future stays , if any of our services need to be adjusted to accommodate, please ask one of our team and your request will be fullifilled

Best
Michele

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews