We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Travelers Inn(Belleville)
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Belleville(Belleville)
US$150
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
US$152
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (299)
Filter reviews
299 results
Traveller rating
89
141
51
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
141
51
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesoff the highwayhot tubquinte malltv channelsdeep endplenty of free parkingroom was largesecond floorsitting areathe breakfast areasofa bedmain buildingearly checkplace is cleanfront desk stafffree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 299 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2017

The Fairfield in Belleville is the perfect rest stop with clean, large suites and hospitable, friendly and helpful staff. The pool is nothing fancy but it provides a little oasis. Breakfast is fresh and plentiful including eggs and bacon with a make you own toast and waffle station. It gets busy though so come early.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed overnight at the Marriot Fairfield inn in Belleville. Conveniently minutes off the 401. My room was large, clean, newly renovated with great design and a comfortable King size bed. Staff was friendly. Continental breakfast included. Didn't use them but I saw that it has a pool as well. Would stay again. One night was $215.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank Anthony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

Room was quite large and clean. One complaint I have is the bathroom is too small . Can't access the sink, toilet etc.without closing the door. It is 2 feet from the door to the toilet and 3 feet from sink to tub. Also there is no bathroom fan. Bigger complaint is no elevator. We had a room on the 1st floor but watched many guests mostly seniors struggle up the stairs with luggage. If you have mobility problems ask for the 1st floor or stay somewhere else. Air-conditioning was extremely loud. Glad I had earplugs.

Room Tip: Book 1st floor and bring earplugs
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JEB19192015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria D, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Belleville, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. As you mentioned we do not have an elevator and some of our bathrooms are small. Unfortunately these are things that we cannot change but we are always happy to try and accommodate our guest by booking them in rooms that are convenient for them or if bigger bathrooms are a need to put them in one of our rooms with the bigger bathrooms. We are always here to make our guest as comfortable as possible and to ensure that they have a great stay. I am happy to hear that otherwise you enjoyed your stay with us and we do hope you will stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

We stayed at Fairfield for 1 night. The location is great, right at the Highway 401,5 minutes drive to Belleville downtown and close to restaurants. Room is clean & spacious. The breakfast choices are great. The staffs are very friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 232sallyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Really pricey. The seniors discount is not worth it. It would be so helpful if it was realized that most seniors have very low incomes. I wish the person at the desk had been more pleasant. She was very young and inexperienced.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EpiClesis108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews