We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Wyndham
US$60
View deal
Expedia.com
US$60
View deal
FindHotel
US$59
View deal
Booking.comUS$60
Agoda.comUS$60
HurbUS$70
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (476)
Filter reviews
476 results
Traveller rating
116
135
100
58
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
116
135
100
58
67
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 476 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2021 via mobile

The rooms are filthy ,stained and the furniture should be tossed out not even worthy of donating just look at my pictures. The staff is very friendly.there’s is food places and shopping close by. If I hadn’t already paid through Expedia I would have walked right out

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TPScowboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2021

The staff was nice and they tried, but there's only so much they could do. Wasn't their fault there was holes in the ceilings, the fridge wasn't working, the AC was on Full blast with no way to throttle. The parking sucked. The beds were rock hard and the pillows were lumpy. That's

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jcisme30
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2021

The room was horrible, but we have it a try until a bug bite me so we decided to leave.
The guy at check out told someone would call me to arrange a refund but they didn’t, I had to call 5 times until I was able to talk to a manager (5 days later).
Of course he can’t offer me a full refund, so in theory I’ll get 50%... terrible!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dhelaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2021

staff was accommodating I liked them but felt like I was being bitten by something.. marks left of my body but didn't see anything tho....no mattress protectors of any sorts the big blanket on the beds i don't think get washed like the sheets and pillowcases which is gross... no house keeping cuz covid breakfest is snacks but its free so yenno... WIFI DOES NOT WORK AT ALL.. u will run through your data fast

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 968chann
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2021

I was highly impressed with this 2 stars hotel! The hotel has a beautiful and clean appearance. Impressed by the renovated room, on the 2nd floor I was given, the highly professional , helpful, friendly service I was provided with by all the staff I interacted with, from the first phone call, check in, check out, including the cleaning lady, the modernistic room, appliances, the cleanliness of the entrance, hallways, stairways, especially the room I stayed in, the mattress that helped us sleep well and feel rested, the quietness, everything that the room is provided with was really impressive! I highly recommend!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lauramarinache
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews