We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$186
US$174
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
US$103
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
US$136
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$121
US$113
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$121
US$106
Element.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$248
US$228
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$148
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Waterside Inn(Mississauga)
US$123
US$115
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$107
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (954)
Filter reviews
954 results
Traveller rating
551
298
72
21
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
551
298
72
21
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hotelhockey tournamentbusiness tripbreakfast buffetbusiness centera great stayfree parkingtoronto areahot tubfitness roomclean roomshotel restaurantwould stay here againeasy accesstoronto airportshuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 954 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2017

I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the Hilton Garden Inn was. It was rated a 3 star experience and for the very reasonable cost, I would have rated it higher than that. I enjoyed the large room with the king size bed and lovely shower. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank 363meredithb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashlee W, Front Office SUpervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2017

Dear 363meredithb,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your wonderful comments!

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you would recommend our hotel to others.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Ashlee W
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

We booked for one night en route to Halifax from London. The hotel does not run a regular shuttle - you have to book. This was not made clear when we booked our stay. We called the hotel from the airport but the shuttle was apparently booked out for the next two hours. A $40 cab ride later and we finally arrived at the hotel, irritated. It got worse when we discovered there was no wifi in the hotel that evening due to "technical problems".
Breakfast the following morning was of low quality. Service throughout our stay was good and the return journey to the airport trouble free (we booked) but I am sure we were not the first to suffer this issue from the airport - the confusing number of similar sounding hotels in a Toronto does not help. Other Hilton Hotels with airport in the name run a regular shuttle, why not this one?

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashlee W, Front Office Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2017

Dear Richard H,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Ashlee W
Front Office Supervisor



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

The stay was very pleasant. Hasam was very friendly and picked me up from the airport and brough me back to the airport. The rooms were clean, the breakfast good and the personal very friendly. Dixie road is nearby and has some decent restaurants. The area of the hotel is industrial.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank 320dinandv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashlee W, Front Office Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear 320dinandv,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your wonderful comments!

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you would recommend our hotel to others.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Ashlee W
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

I stayed a night after a 14 hour flight. The hotel is close to the airport. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Good restaurants just a cab drive away. We left by road to Ottawa the next morning. Breakfast was good.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank RAVI K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashlee W, Front Office Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear RAVI K,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your wonderful comments!

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you would recommend our hotel to others.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Ashlee W
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

This is a great business hotel located close to the airport with many different types of place to eat in the area. The staff has always been helpful and very friendly. I have found the rooms to be quiet and through frequent stays have never had a bad nights sleep. The majority of the people staying at the hotel during the week are for business so tends to be nice and quiet. Overall a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank harryw894
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashlee W, Front Office Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear harryw894,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your wonderful comments!

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you would recommend our hotel to others.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Ashlee W
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews