We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Greatest Airport hotel,,,,all pluses no minus”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga
Ranked #2 of 61 Hotels in Mississauga
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 June 2017

Wow,,what an amazing hotel. Free parking,,,free internet, location is near Airport, near highway route to any place in TOronto. So many restraunts in the area....swimming pool, clean rooms,,,great staff....And price perfect. What more you can ask for? There is just not one critism I can think of. I come here as much as possible when in TOronto, and no need to stay even downtown.

Manager Juned very flexible and kind, along with strong service personal at reception, Rashi and April. They always have a free cold water bottle on arrival or anytime you want. Just these little touches are great.

This is a must visit hotel.

Room Tip: Best hotel to book to oronto Airport area
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Dzheyms P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashlee W, Front Office Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Dear Dzheyms P,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your wonderful comments!

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you would recommend our hotel to others.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Ashlee W
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (928)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

84 - 88 of 928 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2017

I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the Hilton Garden Inn was. It was rated a 3 star experience and for the very reasonable cost, I would have rated it higher than that. I enjoyed the large room with the king size bed and lovely shower. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank 363meredithb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashlee W, Front Office SUpervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2017

Dear 363meredithb,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your wonderful comments!

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you would recommend our hotel to others.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Ashlee W
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

We booked for one night en route to Halifax from London. The hotel does not run a regular shuttle - you have to book. This was not made clear when we booked our stay. We called the hotel from the airport but the shuttle was apparently booked out for the next two hours. A $40 cab ride later and we finally arrived at the hotel, irritated. It got worse when we discovered there was no wifi in the hotel that evening due to "technical problems".
Breakfast the following morning was of low quality. Service throughout our stay was good and the return journey to the airport trouble free (we booked) but I am sure we were not the first to suffer this issue from the airport - the confusing number of similar sounding hotels in a Toronto does not help. Other Hilton Hotels with airport in the name run a regular shuttle, why not this one?

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashlee W, Front Office Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2017

Dear Richard H,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Ashlee W
Front Office Supervisor



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

The stay was very pleasant. Hasam was very friendly and picked me up from the airport and brough me back to the airport. The rooms were clean, the breakfast good and the personal very friendly. Dixie road is nearby and has some decent restaurants. The area of the hotel is industrial.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank 320dinandv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashlee W, Front Office Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear 320dinandv,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your wonderful comments!

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you would recommend our hotel to others.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Ashlee W
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

I stayed a night after a 14 hour flight. The hotel is close to the airport. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Good restaurants just a cab drive away. We left by road to Ottawa the next morning. Breakfast was good.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank RAVI K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashlee W, Front Office Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear RAVI K,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your wonderful comments!

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you would recommend our hotel to others.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Ashlee W
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
Etobicoke
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga

Address: 1870 Matheson Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 0B3, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Mississauga
#2 Business Hotel in Mississauga
#5 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range: $141 - $301 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga 3*
Number of rooms: 152
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga Hotel Mississauga
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing