We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$96
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$107
US$101
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$196
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$112
US$106
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
The Waterside Inn(Mississauga)
US$119
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (963)
Filter reviews
963 results
Traveller rating
555
302
73
21
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
555
302
73
21
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hotelbusiness triphockey tournamentbreakfast buffetbusiness centera great stayfree parkingtoronto areafitness roomhot tubclean roomsdefinitely stay here againeasy accesstoronto airportshuttle servicematheson
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 963 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 1 night to go to Canada's Wonderland the next day.. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and tidy- no issues! Great place to stay long or short term. The price was a little higher than we wanted to spend but it was worth it!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank MacKenzie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashlee W, Front Office Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Dear MacKenzie W,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your wonderful comments!

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you would recommend our hotel to others.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Ashlee W
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Excellent stay. Stayed there last year for our family vacation for 7 days, this year went back and stayed for 6 days. Staff is very friendly, great service. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Very close to the go station to get downtown.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank 253sharab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashlee W, Front Office Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Dear 253sharab,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your wonderful comments! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you would recommend our hotel to others.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Ashlee W
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

I enjoyed my 3 nights stay at this location was extremely pleasant. Of a standard that was a bit higher than most Hilton Garden Inns...and most hotels within this brand are quite nice and professional. What I didn't anticipate is the high quality of food and service at the restaurant. My waitress said that they employ young chefs from a local school. It was obvious that there was a high attention to quality of the food and the presentation. My shuttle ride from and to the airport was very pleasant with great conversation on both trips. All staff members are very professional. I will stay again when in Toronto.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Judith R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashlee W, Front Office Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Dear Judith R,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your wonderful comments! We will pass along your kind words to our kitchen staff.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you would recommend our hotel to others.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Ashlee W
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

We were here for a wedding! Our hotel experience was perfect! We enjoyed the buffet breakfast , the food was fresh and excellent! The restaurant staff were very attentive and helpful! We enjoyed our stay, and would defenately recommend this hotel! Second visit here! Thank you,

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank brendaiaboni222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashlee W, Front Office Supevisor at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Dear brendaiaboni222,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your wonderful comments! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your 2nd visit with us for the wedding.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Ashlee W
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

The hotel was welcoming and cozy. The staff was very friendly and they even have a bar in the lobby. The room and bathroom was clean and comfy. I didn't use the pool or fitness center but they looked clean and well cared for. I will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Mike T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashlee W, Front Office Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Dear Mike T,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your wonderful comments! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you would recommend our hotel to others.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Ashlee W
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews