We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$117
US$105
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$100
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$104
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$106
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$104
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$111
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Waterside Inn(Mississauga)
US$121
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,817)
Filter reviews
1,817 results
Traveller rating
559
665
365
139
89
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
559
665
365
139
89
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorth towerthe executive loungesliding doorroom servicetoronto airportfront desk stafffree shuttlenice roomshuttle servicean early morning flightupon checkpark flycarlvaletconferencekegyyz
Filter
Updating list...
1,567 - 1,572 of 1,817 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2011

Hotel was a great disappointment.. they show modern rooms in pictures but they may be only 2 modern rooms in entire property.. rest are totally old and dirty.. when seeing passenger pictures go to the last ones, those are -- still -- the rooms they are offering.. waste of time and money..

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AMEXBOY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2011

Choose to stay here when our flight was cancelled during our recent vacation to Mexico. Comfortable hotel, it has been a while since I have been here ( Misty’s anyone?) so the recent renovations and retro theme were quite welcoming. Shuttle bus was convenient, staff friendly, parking was affordable and easy, however I did receive a ticket at first as machines were not working but eventually moved to back lot – a nice gentlemen ( Adam I believe) helped me locate a spot in the storm. Breakfast buffet was great ( pricey as any hotel) and waiter was very cordial. Overall great rate and easy convenience to the airport.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SilverPorsche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2011

We had a quick overnight here en route back from a vacation. We chose it because of how close it is to the airport. It is definitely a business hotel, but has been updated recently and is quite elegant.

(If you are visiting Toronto and plan to spend your time downtown -- for goodness sake, stay downtown!)

There's a Hilton shuttle bus which roams around and picked us up swiftly at the designated wait point.

Check in was a breeze -- it was late though! -- but since we were booked on the first floor (I wasn't initially too crazy about that) I got a little lost wandering around trying to find it.

The room itself was a strange lay-out. Clearly designed for two business travellers or for quick layovers like ours. Two Queen sized beds, head to head - but separated by a pseudo wall. Strange!

The bathroom was terrific, very modern and user friendly. Great shower.

The beds were really comfortable and the linens felt brand new.

We worried about the noise since we were sleeping in, but there is a great little privacy divider that seperates the room from its entry foyer. We didn't hear a sound.

Overall -- I would definitely use the hotel again.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LittleLouOttawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2011

My wife and I stayed at the Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel and Suites prior to flying from Pearson. We stayed in a King Corner Room, which provided a separate living room and bedroom. A flat-screen TV set in a wall panel swivels between these two areas. The room was spacious, bright, and recently renovated in a modern decor. The sofa and chairs in the living room were comfortable, and the cosy bed was nicely dressed with crisp white sheets and a down duvet. The bathroom featured a huge walk-in shower.

We ordered room service—our dinner was promptly delivered, delicious, and nicely presented.

In the morning, we took the complimentary airport shuttle to the airport.

Because of its close proximity to the airport, and the remodelled, comfortable rooms, this hotel is an ideal place for airport travellers.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2010

When My sister and i stayed here overnight before going on a plane next morning we had low expectations for an airport hotel. Clean rooms, friendly staff and internet. This hotel does not have wireless internet they have wired but charge a huge amount for one day. If im going to pay at all it will be for reasonably fast wireless internet. We live in an age where unless we have fast working technology we can not function. I do not suggest staying here as unless you want to be gauged for every little thing.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank disguntledstayer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews