We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$185
US$174
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$131
US$109
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$136
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$121
US$113
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$228
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$163
US$148
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Waterside Inn(Mississauga)
US$123
US$110
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$107
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveller rating
63
155
123
61
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
155
123
61
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastrooms are clean and comfortabledesk staffcerealcanadarateschannelshighway
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 449 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Hotel is very over priced for what you get. Small and out dated rooms. Paid close to $150 for a stay worth $80. I suggest if hotel location compared to airport is important, call hotels a bit further way and check if the have free shuttle service. Get your money's woth, stay out of this place.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rajat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

We could put up with this hotel for a night as you pass through onto somewhere else. However, we stayed here for 2 weeks as it was close to my aunt's house and could not wait to leave.

The hotel is dated and dirty. Although it is a non-smoking hotel it smells of smoke.

The 'continental breakfast' was pretty awful so we went to the Tim Hortons nearby most mornings instead.

My biggest issue with this hotel was one night it ran out of towels. We returned to the hotel quite late after a day at Niagara Falls. I noticed that our bathroom only had a hand towel and a flannel. When I called reception I was informed that the hotel had run out of towels and the last towels had just been given to another guest. I asked if there were towels of any size and was told no and I would need to call down in the morning. In the end my aunt drove over to drop us off some towels. I raised the issue again when I checked out and initially I was met with disbelief as it appeared nobody knew about the problem. A small reduction was made to our bill and my details were taken for the manager to look into this and I did ask for the manager to email me but I have heard nothing and we are now nearly three weeks on.

Even when we were provided with towels often they had stray hairs on them.

We would not come back.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank TaraByrne31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

My room smelled of stale tobacco smoke when I walked in which was somewhat disagreeable, but it was otherwise clean. I did a bedbug check and it was all clear. It show d signs of wear but for the price, it was the average lower price accommodations I expected.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank bonnief922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews