We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely stuffed :)”

Brasa Brazilian Steakhouse
Reserve with OpenTable
Brasa Brazilian Steakhouse is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #20 of 579 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$34 - US$43
Cuisines: Barbecue, Brazilian, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Murray St.
Description: Following a centuries-old tradition of cooking on an open fire, Brasa features 12 different cuts of beef, pork, lamb and chicken - all carved tableside. Gourmet salads, fresh grilled vegetables and a variety of side dishes are offered on a buffet while traditional Brazilian sides are served family-style.
Reviewed 16 August 2017

The food was really good...there was just SO MUCH of it. It took me a little while to figure out how to let the servers know I was ready for more of the stuff they were bringing around...or to leave me alone for a bit. :) But the food was really high-quality. No complaints!

Thank SoxWin09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Niagara_Falls, Manager at Brasa Brazilian Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your dining experience and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Thank you,
Brasa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,645)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

102 - 106 of 2,645 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

Came here for supper and was impressed by the size of the salad bar,I could have skipped the meat and just had it.The servers were slow to bring certain cuts of meat but with a simple request they were there with them shortly after.

Thank potashminer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Niagara_Falls, Manager at Brasa Brazilian Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your dining experience and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Thank you,
Brasa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Having gone to a Brazilian Steakhouse before, we knew it would be pricey. I myself am not a beef eater but love seafood and will eat chicken. Since they advertised seafood on the buffet bar, we decided to dine here. Now keep in mind, they add $10 additional because of the seafood bar. BEWARE: their idea of seafood was merely a dish that consisted of shrimp, fish and mussels and also the smallest peel-a-shrimp on the cold bar. It was WORTHLESS.

BEWARE also that the bill you end up will put you in shock. We ordered ice tea to drink. So expecting to pay around $ 110 before tip, our bill came out to $150 before tip. The taxes were unbelievable. So in the end, we paid almost $200 for our dinner for 2.

2  Thank MenthiaC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Niagara_Falls, Manager at Brasa Brazilian Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to advise us of your concerns. Feedback is an important way for us to constantly monitor and improve the level of service that we provide to all of our guests.
Brasa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

We love Brasa and we never visit Niagara Falls without eating at Brasa. The food is exceptional and the service is top notch!!! We would highly recommend Brasa to anyone who loves a Brazilian Steakhouse!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pooh8003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Niagara_Falls, Manager at Brasa Brazilian Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your dining experience and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Thank you,
Brasa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

This restaurant is very large, bigger than most Brazilian steakhouses I've been too. The meat was very good (chicken thighs were amazing, and the pineapple too). But there were not enough servers for the number of tables. Many times we waited and waited and then couldn't even find our main server to request what we wanted. Salad bar had a very nice selection though. No exotic meat selections either which was surprising.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Niagara_Falls, Manager at Brasa Brazilian Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to advise us of your concerns. Feedback is an important way for us to constantly monitor and improve the level of service that we provide to all of our guests.
Brasa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brasa Brazilian Steakhouse also viewed

Niagara Falls, Ontario
 
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 

Been to Brasa Brazilian Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing