We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful View”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Sheraton on the Falls
Ranked #7 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Comfortable, clean room with a gorgeous view of the falls. The only thing we didn't care for was dealing with and waiting for elevators. Trying to check in and park was also extremely chaotic. Definitely did not enjoy that aspect of our visit. We've already recommended this hotel to friends and they had the same thoughts we did.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rhhodapp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (7,237)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

280 - 284 of 7,237 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2017

Love the room and the price is right. We did the water park. Our hotel was attached to another hotel and it was hard to find our way around. We wished there were more details regarding our stay. Like where we can go and to get to certain thing and so on.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank markenzyc2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

The rooms, Restaurants, indoor Waterpark....everything was great!
We were there for Easter weekend and although busy it didn't feel like it. I do wish they had done a little something for the children being it was Easter and there were a lot of kids there that wknd.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank melaniemakischuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

During a 'train wreck' of missed flights, cancelled connections, and interminable delays in airports from Halifax to Buffalo by way of New Jersey, we watched are four day stay at the Sheraton On The Falls reduced from four days--to three--to two. We had to make a number of calls, informing the hotel of our weather and airline related problems, and the staff was kind, considerate, and made adjustments to our much-anticipated reservation for a "fall view" room. When we finally arrived, the staff couldn't have been kinder, and after two wasted days in airports and random emergency hotels, our stay on the Falls was a wonderful experience. Thank you-thank you-thank you!

Room Tip: The falls view rooms are definitely worth it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TantallonCheyenne_WY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Although we were just there overnight, we were very happy with our stay at the Sheraton. The lobby is very busy and there are long lines to check in and out. That was the only negative. The room was large, clean and comfortable. It was also surprisingly quiet. There appeared to be a very large number of kids staying here, but once in our room, we didn't hear a thing and had a great night's sleep. Excellent location. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Imf9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
1.2 km away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
1.5 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
1.7 km away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
1.6 km away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1.4 km away
Oakes Hotel Overlooking the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton on the Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton on the Falls

Address: 5875 Falls Avenue, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3K7, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Casino Hotel in Niagara Falls
#3 Luxury Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Spa Hotel in Niagara Falls
#5 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#6 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#6 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $135 - $389 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton on the Falls 4*
Number of rooms: 669
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The AAA/CAA 4-Diamond Sheraton on the Falls hotel offers the largest, most luxurious Fallsview accommodations in Niagara Falls, Canada. Located directly across from Niagara Falls and in the heart of the tourist district, the hotel features the best views of the Falls which are showcased by the floor to ceiling windows in all Fallsview rooms & suites. Sheraton is also home to outstanding guest services & amenities which include two new fallsview dining experiences; the 4-Diamond award winning Windows by Jamie Kennedy and the Fallsview Buffet. In addition, the hotel offers the breathtaking new Christienne Fallsview Spa, and indoor connections to the attractions, dining, and entertainment located on the 20 acre Falls Avenue Resort including Casino Niagara, and the Fallsview Indoor Waterpark. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton on the Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton On The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Sheraton Hotel Niagara Falls
Sheraton Falls
Sheraton Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing