We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice”
Review of Nataya B&B

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Nataya B&B
Ranked #33 of 69 Niagara Falls B&B and Inns
Reviewed 13 September 2015 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights, bed a bit hard, room wonderfully clean, very nice bathroom with Jacuzzi tub. Nice balcony. Very warn and friendly host.
Continental breakfast not that appealing, fine is you are not that interested in good cooked meal for breakfast. Fruit very fresh, coffee warm, not hot. Breads purchased, but warm. Presentation pretty. This was not a surprise, as had seen before coming, so knew this and still selected to stay here based on reviews.
Very short walk to falls, right on River to Niagara on the Lake too.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank truenorth78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 83 reviews

Reviewed 24 August 2015

We stayed at Nataya for 2 nights, Aug.5,6. Without checking its location in detail before leaving from Ottawa we were pleasantly surprised with how truly convenient it is to the falls and downtown Niagara Falls. The shaded pedestrian walkway alongside the gorge was most enjoyable as an early evening jaunt. The B&B itself was topnotch-beautifully appointed and our balconied room with its kingside bed was great to come back to after touring the nearby wineries, our main reason for the trip. Breakfast on our balcony overlooking the Niagara River was another daily highlight. This place is an easy recommendation.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2015

We booked this B&B not really knowing its proximity to Niagara Falls. In the end, we realized we made a brilliant choice. Parking is horrendous (and almost non-existent) around the Falls so we were lucky to park for free at the B&B and spend the rest of our time on foot around the Falls and other areas. At night, we could return to the peace and quiet of a residential area. The manager was extremely pleasant and helpful. The rooms were spacious and clean and breakfast was healthy, tasty, and bountiful. Highly recommend this B&B.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank winsomelosesum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2015

Very convenient location. Close enough for a 10 minute walk to the Falls but far enough away from the touristy noise. River Road was quiet after 11pm but we felt safe walking back after a night out. This is highly recommended for those whom wants to see Niagara in a more relax and quiet way. The keeper of the house was very attentive. We would definitely come back again.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amesley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2015 via mobile

Took a weekend to celebrate with my daughter on Girls Getaway trip to Niagara Falls, Ontario. Selected Nataya B&B on 5395 River Road, excellent choice. James and Joseph are outstanding inn keepers, the house is clean, beautifully decorated with easy access to the falls. Breakfast on the terrace was a true delight. The house was quiet at night and provided a good nights rest after a long day of touring. I definitely recommend Nataya B&B! I'm looking forward to my next stay!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Sheri R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.9 km away
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
2.0 km away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.1 km away
Niagara Grandview Manor
Niagara Grandview Manor
#11 of 69 in Niagara Falls
276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Glen Mhor B&B
Glen Mhor B&B
#14 of 69 in Niagara Falls
124 reviews
0.2 km away
Ambiance by the Falls Bed and Breakfast
0.8 km away
Greystone Manor Bed & Breakfast
Greystone Manor Bed & Breakfast
#1 of 69 in Niagara Falls
765 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nataya B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nataya B&B

Address: 5395 River Rd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 3H1, Canada (Formerly Cairngorm B&B)
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 69 B&Bs / Inns in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $95 - $338 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Nataya B&B 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Nataya B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing