We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Botanical Gardens
from US$150.00
More Info
from US$129.99
More Info
from US$130.08
More Info
from US$207.82
More Info
Reviews (1,071)
Filter reviews
1,071 results
Traveller rating
623
317
115
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
623
317
115
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews butterfly conservatory rose garden carriage ride old trees full bloom beautiful flowers niagara parks nice walk floral clock couple of hours take your time plants horticulture school acres stroll blooming
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 1,071 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2018

A nice relaxing place to walk and enjoy nature. We were here in May so got to see many trees in their spring blooms

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank MJN1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

Really a nice botanical garden, depending on the time of year. They have lots of different beds and it's very well maintained. Nice to get away from the crazyness at Niagara Falls for a few hours.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Tavia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018

The trees were budding and some were flowering, so May is a bit early to see it at its best. We loved the peaceful walk around with virtually no one there mid week. Parking costs $5 but the park is free.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank adzy40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

What a treat as I miss my garden when on holiday
It's only small but beautiful and the mini village outside is delightful

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank jillville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018

years ago on our wedding day, we had our formal pictures taken at the Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens. Things have changed a lot since then, but worth the drive to see the formal gardens, open fields, prairie grasses and blossoms/herbs/garden plots. Free Admission. $5 to park.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank onajourneyToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews