We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$133
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$229
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$323
US$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$213/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sterling Inn & Spa(Niagara Falls)
US$272
US$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$158
US$123
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Trillium Bed & Breakfast(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
US$161
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
57
3
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
3
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to stayfree breakfastfree parkingminutes walking distancehome away from homelocation is idealfridge and microwaverooms are greatmajor attractionsdefinitely stay here againtwo queen bedsfamily suitelong weekendclean roomsclifton hillmotelamenities
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2018

As a travel agent, I came with a group of High School basketball players few months ago when this friendly couple had just bought the motel. We were their first group (60 people) and check in didn't go smoothly and effectively. After this experience, I've suggested to the owner a different method of check in for groups.

I can tell you that she was very receptive to me suggestion because check in has been effective, quick and efficient lately when I came back with a group of 32 amateur photographers. Regarding the rooms, they have been renovated and are very comfortable. The ownwers will do everything in their power to satisfy every guests. At only 15 minute walk of the falls and at a fraction of the price of centrally other hotels, the Grewal's Inn is the place to come for your next Niagara Falls stay.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Michel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolly G, Owner at Grewal's Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us.We hope to have you again with us in the future Dear

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

Me and my friend were referred by our other friends to check this place out. The attendant welcomed us very cheerfully, explained us the history of Clifton Hill and other attractions. Awesome Rooms with full privacy and great service. We accidentally locked ourselves out and they came to help us around 1am without any complains. We really enjoyed our stay here...Taranjeet and Navjot

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank taranjeet2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolly G, Owner at Grewal's Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Thank you for your great rating of our business and taking the time to write it! , we are happy to provide any and all accommodation to our guests when requested. We hope to serve you better on your next stay. thank you, you and your friend see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018

I spent the night of may 19th in the hotel. The owners are excellet people, they are welcoming , nice to talk and will go out of the way to help you.
Definitely coming back for a stay when I come to Niagara next time.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sunny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolly G, Owner at Grewal's Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2018

Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us.We hope to have you again with us in the future Dear

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Very nice clean rooms with all amenities. Peaceful surroundings with all Niagra attractions within 15 minute walking distance. Free Wi-Fi and breakfast included in the stay. I didn't have a car but parking is free as well.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Gill G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolly G, Owner at Grewal's Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Grewal’s Inn and Suites say ;thank you for your great rating of our business! We hope to have you again with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

We love to stay there, thanks for your amazing service!!
The staff is really helpful and serves you in a pleasing manner. I would like to recommend others too. It gives you feeling that you are relaxing at home and even enjoying the nearest beauty.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolly G, Manager at Grewal's Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Grewal’s Inn and Suites say ;thank you for your great rating of our business! We hope to have you again with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews