We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$131
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$130
View deal
Destinia.com
US$128
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/09/21
Expedia.comUS$130
Trip.comUS$137
ZenHotels.comUS$140
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,503)
Filter reviews
2,503 results
Traveller rating
1,196
882
252
99
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,196
882
252
99
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washer and dryer full kitchen rideau centre byward market two bedroom suite great location home away from home parliament hill laundry room within walking distance parking garage living area pull out couch bit dated national gallery hotel room spacious rooms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 2,503 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2021

The first option to consider if you go for a long stay in Ottawa. Spacious suites fully furnished, all you need is your belongings. Friendly and efficient staff . Our stay was long and we did have a very few issues and all of them were resolved on time and fast. The management is great! The restaurant downstairs (coffe shop) amazing service with excellent crepes, omelettes and good coffee. On top of that you are a walking distance of Byward Market, all the restaurants, galleries, Rideau Canal. You can not ask for more!

Room tip: Rooms on the side are quieter
Date of stay: December 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank FarAway752596
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 13 January 2021

Dear FarAway752596,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and the Trip Advisor community.

Our team will be elated to learn that you enjoyed your experience with us!
Thank you for noting our friendly and efficient team members, our amazing location and spacious fully furnished suites.

We appreciate you staying with us, and hope to welcome you back in the future!


Sincerely,

Chris Pierce
General Manager
Ottawa Tourism’s Star Team of the Year – 2012, 2015, 2016, 2018, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2020 via mobile

Warm welcome is what Chris Pierce offers you when you walk into Les Suites. Visited son staying there. Great friendly service, clean room, and the location is amazing. Close to shopping, Parliament Building, The Market and more!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank koeslap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 13 November 2020

Dear koeslap,


Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us and the Trip Advisor community!

It was a pleasure hosting your Son in our spacious Premiere One Bedroom Suite for the past few weeks.
We appreciate you noting our friendly team members, our spotlessly cleaned hotel and our outstanding location!

Wishing you and your family a very safe 'rest of 2020'! (and beyond)

Sincerely,

Chris Pierce
General Manager
Ottawa Tourism’s Star Team of the Year – 2012, 2015, 2016, 2018, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2020

I stayed in a single room for over a month given I was in the process of moving houses. Les Suites and the staff there were fantastic, accommodating and responsive to all of my needs. The manager, Chris Pierce was easy to work with and promptly responded to any and all of my queries.

The room was a single room with a living area, laundry, full bathroom and kitchen. It had everything I needed for my extended stay. I seriously couldn't have asked for more. There was even a balcony with a beautiful view of the Gatineau hills overlooking downtown.

The location was perfect and gave me more than i could ever need in terms of entertainment, shopping, scenery and food options. There isn't a better location in Ottawa!

For a short or long stay, with no exceptions, Les Suites is the ideal location in Ottawa!

Room tip: Make sure to ask for a room facing downtown and Quebec, the views are fantastic to wake up to!
Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Q9260RQmatthewk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 6 November 2020

Dear Q9260RQmatthewk,

Thank you for sharing your experience with the Trip Advisor community!

It was a privilege to host you during your transition, and our team will be elated to learn that you enjoyed your extended stay experience with us! Thank you for noting our friendly and outgoing team members - it is an honor to work alongside each of them.

We appreciate you providing us with the opportunity, and rest assured - we are always 'At Your Service' for any future requirements.


Sincerely,

Chris Pierce
General Manager
Ottawa Tourism’s Star Team of the Year – 2012, 2015, 2016, 2018, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2020 via mobile

Even with the current covid situation, Les Suites is still my go to when in Ottawa. Problems are quickly & efficiently resolved. My room was comfortable, & although they are not offering housekeeping, if you need towels, amenities, whatever, they get them for you quickly.
It was nice seeing a few familiar faces, Kevin B being one.
Great location, always a pleasure staying there.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank geniemcd1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 3 October 2020

Dear geniemcd1,

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our hotel and team! It is always a pleasure hosting you at Les Suites!

We appreciate you noting our friendly and efficient team members - I am privileged to work alongside each of them.

We look forward to hosting you and your pet again in the future.

Sincerely,

Chris Pierce
General Manager
Ottawa Tourism’s Star Team of the Year – 2012, 2015, 2016, 2018, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2020

All was at the top, plenty of room, clean, pets accepted. The situation is very good too, 5 min walk from the parliament. Highly recommend this suites for family and especially if you have pets. Will for sure use again in the future.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fabricefloury
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 2 October 2020

Dear fabricefloury,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team will be so very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay.

Thank you for noting our spacious and spotlessly cleaned suites.

We look forward to hosting you and your pet again in the future.

Sincerely,

Chris Pierce
General Manager
Ottawa Tourism’s Star Team of the Year – 2012, 2015, 2016, 2018, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews