We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“DELECTIBLE and SUPER FRIENDLY”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Jazzy Scoops Ice Cream Shop
Ranked #4 of 10 Restaurants in Stevensville
Restaurant details
Reviewed 15 August 2018

I accidentally came into this establishment, thinking it was something else. The women on shift were so helpful and friendly we decided to get some ice cream. They had my favourite flavour and the servings were a good size. The ice cream was delicious and I would go back every day if I could!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Deadoc56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2018

Although the ice cream and toppings, including home made brownies, are still great they've dropped a star for me. Awesome selection of flavours for Your cone but the Sundae dinner bowl is still tops. The thing is over the last couple of years the bowl has shrunk and the price has grown, both I would say significantly as compared to my pay cheque. Still worth a visit in the summer months, just not as frequently.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank uncleduhn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

Really enjoyed the ice cream! I got the Algonquin and loved it! The service was also fantastic! Will definitely go back!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank tgillis39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Great little spot on the Stevensville main street with a cozy little outdoor area to Sita d enjoy your ice cream with family and or friends.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank pcollee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

Good value and an excellent outdoor space to take your kids after a day at one of the Stevensville public parks, pool, or safari.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank pcollee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jazzy Scoops Ice Cream Shop also viewed

 
Stevensville, Fort Erie
 
Stevensville, Fort Erie
Stevensville, Fort Erie
 

Been to Jazzy Scoops Ice Cream Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing