We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveller rating
157
130
32
10
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
157
130
32
10
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub room was clean exercise room box stores king suite would stay here again front desk staff free breakfast location is excellent hot items a great stay bagels stayed two nights check in was quick sitting area mini fridge minute drive
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

I booked a meeting room at this hotel for a training session and stayed as a guest for several nights.
I first wanted to mention Julie who made the booking process incredibly easy- she answered all of my questions and made some very generous adjustments to better accommodate my needs for the event. During our stay, Vicky took care of our room by refreshing the room during breaks and lunch. She was so incredibly friendly, personable, and I can’t ever recall meeting someone in the industry as wonderful as her. She always had a smile and helped me find solutions for a last minute dietary restriction I was made aware of for one of my guests.

Lastly, as an overnight guest, my room and the rest of the hotel was very tidy. I do wish that water was provided, free or with a charge, in the rooms. The reception was always present, friendly and ready to accommodate. Breakfast was simple but satisfactory!

Thanks for such a great experience, made extra special by Julie and Vicky!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Sarah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018

Clean, tidy hotel. No issues at all with check in or check out. Breakfast was better than expected. Would like to see Sudbury or local hotel management repair horrible pot holes in driveway and road leading to the hotel. Employees very polite and helpful.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank mexicanomlets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

The hotel provided good and clean rooms and very comfortable beds. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were quiet and we were able to get a good nights sleep. The location was close to many restaurants and shopping areas.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mikeheydon13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

I just called the hotel to inquire if a staff had turned in my phone which i forgot in our hotel room. I spoke to Aimee who is very pleasant and helpful on the phone. The cleaning lady did find my phone. Thank you very much. They will be sending my phone to my address. 10 stars to the hotel and staff. The hotel is clean and close to all amenities . Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cruges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Just wanted to say thanks for a great stay, they are more than accommodating extra pillows,blankets. We had a trailer that we wanted to leave parked there and just tour around the city without towing the trailer and they were very accommodating in letting us park it out front for 3 days while the hotel was sold out. Just wanted to say thanks again.

Takes about 10 minutes to get to Science North.

Great Breakfast with a great hostess, coffee on all day! Super comfy bed!

We will be back here!

Thanks to everyone who makes this a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank highvoltagesledder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews