We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$187
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$316
US$218
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$294
US$247
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$273/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$268/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$199
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$184
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$217/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$216
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$256/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$248
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$293/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$214
US$206
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$244/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$233
US$214
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$271/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveller rating
142
143
61
19
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
142
143
61
19
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscovered parkingshuttle servicegreat stopoverfront deskan early flightpark and flyfree shuttleflight pathtoronto airportwalk in showernext morningthe king size bedbreakfast was includednight stayup to datecomfortable roomseasy access
Filter
Updating list...
201 - 206 of 383 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

Despite being in the flight path of landing flights at Pearson, could not hear a thing! King bed was great and room was new and modern. Walk in shower was nice and roomy. Overall clean hotel and nice staff, parking costs 10 bucks.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ChloeBowie7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 5 April 2017

Dear ChloeBowie7

Thank you for posting your comments about your recent stay. We appreciate the accolades and look forward to welcoming back in the near future.





BEST WESTERN MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile

Very friendly staff nice clean amazing bed. Everything I needed when getting back from traveling. Pick up was easy nice driver. Friendly service and advice on best way into the city.
Only problem was the pool was close while I was there but still a great place close to airport and a good price.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
Thank Will G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 31 March 2017

Dear Will G

Thank you for your accolades and we are glad your experience was an enjoyable one. We do regular maintenance on our pool once per year and we post it on our site and all third party websites. Maintenance is ongoing and we have no control over when it is done. We hope you will be back so you can experience our pool, sauna and hot tub in the future.




BEST WESTERN MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017

The room was small but the staff are pleasant. The pool was closed for maintenance we were told. When we asked the two girls at the desk paused and looked at each other then one said it's closed for maintenance. If we had of known prior to booking we would have chosen another hotel because I was with my 6 year old daughter. The bed was comfy but bedspread was gross. Totally outdated and I assumed it had been used with the last guests. Not changed like you would see at a Marriott or something. Going in and seeing all white bed would have been a prettier appearance.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank joannemH8148FJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 29 March 2017

Dear joannemH8148FJ

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We take every comment seriously so we can create a better guest experience. Unfortunately we close the pool for a (one week period ) once per year for regular maintenance and we are mindful to post this information on our website and on BestWestern.com as well as all 3rd party online sites. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. In regards to our linens, this is an ongoing project we have undertaken for 2017 and all linens are expected to be replaced by the end of this year. Thank you for your comments and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the immediate future.

BEST WESTERN MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

Stayed here for a night before an early flight and was pleasantly surprised by the covered parking (fits pickups and large suvs). Staff at the front desk is such a pleasure to deal with. Rooms were basic but nice, clean and comfortable. Rooms were quiet. Barely heard any planes or other guests. Quick ride to the airport in the morning. The bus here is a large van which was a little old but you aren't in it very long. Drivers friendly too.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bronjr001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 29 March 2017

Dear bronjr001

Thank you for your positive accolades. It is our goal to ensure our guests have a pleasurable experience while staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back.


BEST WESTERN MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017

This hotel is small and quiet and the staff are wonderful. Great hotel. Shuttle is always fast. Great airport hotel. Location is not the best but close to a couple of pubs that are within walking distance.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank B8655AMsandraf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 29 March 2017

Dear B8655AMsandraf

Thank you for your accolades. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back

BEST WESTERN MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews