We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Ranked #12 of 136 Hotels in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 March 2017

Everyone went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. We had a spill in our room and they immediatly sent someone up to clean it. We left the room late one afternoon and they had it cleaned. We were late for breakfast one morning and someone brought us something from the kitchen. We were in town to look for an apartment for our daughter and found the location was easy to get to and from. Overall a great hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Diamond A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our property a perfect fit for your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon on your next trip to Toronto.

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,013)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

142 - 146 of 1,013 reviews

Reviewed 20 March 2017

Great stay. Awesome staff In hotel. Very friendly and accommodating.. I would stay here again for sure when traveling back to this area. Merita was very helpful. Shuttle did take awhile to pick up but worth the wait!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Lena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. I am thrilled that you found our staff to be friendly and accommodating. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Toronto.

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017

When you pay this sort of money for a hotel room you kind of expect a certain level of service. This place did not disappoint. We had a large, spacious and clean room with comfortable beds, a fridge, microwave, dishwasher etc. The pool was spacious, clean and warm. The included breakfast was top notch with everything you could want. The front desk service was excellent as well and the perfect balance between chatty/hospitable yet professional. Also, the location is great if you are looking to be near the airport or perhaps the International Trade Centre for an event. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JukeboxMama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our property a perfect fit for you and your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Excellent hotell with staff that went above and beyond in servicing our girls! I would highly recommend a stay! Clean rooms, excellent breakfast. Flexible and helpful staff. You get a lot for your moneys worth! Nice surrounding area with a lot of restaurants within walking distance. Hotel provides a shuttle bus with excellent service!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annelidahlof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

With a pending storm, we decided to get a hotel room close to the airport so that my daughter wouldn't be late for her flight to vist Nana & Auntie over the March Break in NB. We were pleasently surprised by the size of the suites and the hospitality of the staff. Not only was the WiFi FREE, the parking is FREE, Breakfast is FREE, the Shuttle to the airport is FREE and Supper is FREE (5:00-7:00). I told the front desk that I'd be arriving later than the time for supper, so they did up 3 plates for us and had them ready for us when we arrived. We will certainly stay with Homewood again soon, very impressed, so worth the value and to be honest, having the peace of mind to make sure we get to the airport ontime is PRICELESS!!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toronto
Etobicoke
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown West
Delta Hotels Toronto
Delta Hotels Toronto
#8 of 136 in Toronto
2,194 reviews
North York
Best Western Plus Toronto North York Hotel & Suites
Downtown
Grand Hotel & Suites
Grand Hotel & Suites
#28 of 136 in Toronto
2,100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Address: 5515 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Toronto
#7 Spa Hotel in Toronto
#7 Family Hotel in Toronto
#12 Best Value Hotel in Toronto
#16 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range: S$185 - S$350 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make yourself at home at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. This upscale residential style hotel is ideally located on the border of Toronto and Mississauga, minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport. We've perfected the extended stay hotel experience by combining all the comforts of home with our passion for making our guest feel welcome. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, our friendly staff takes pride in satisfying your needs. Come and Make Yourself at Home® and enjoy our:~Complimentary Suite Start® Hot Breakfast~Complimentary Welcome Home Dinner Reception, Mon - Thurs Evenings~Spacious Suites with Kitchenettes~Mini-Putt, 24 Hour Fitness Centre and Swimming Pool~Executive Centre, Suite Shop and BBQ~Complimentary Wi-Fi internet access~Complimentary Airport Transportation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing