We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$259
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$269/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$187
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$188
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$253/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 24/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$156
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$212/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$145
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$186/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$203
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$233/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$167
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 54% below average rates

The price you found is 54% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$298/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$193
US$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$225/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$147
Novotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$228
US$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$227/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,048)
Filter reviews
1,048 results
Traveller rating
738
239
48
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
738
239
48
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary dinnermonday to thursdayfull size fridgebedroom suitetoronto airportwaffle makerhome away from homethe breakfast areabreakfast staffshuttle serviceexcellent hotelyogurtfree shuttleminute drivefree breakfasttoronto areaexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
173 - 178 of 1,048 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Great stay. Awesome staff In hotel. Very friendly and accommodating.. I would stay here again for sure when traveling back to this area. Merita was very helpful. Shuttle did take awhile to pick up but worth the wait!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Lena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. I am thrilled that you found our staff to be friendly and accommodating. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Toronto.

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017

When you pay this sort of money for a hotel room you kind of expect a certain level of service. This place did not disappoint. We had a large, spacious and clean room with comfortable beds, a fridge, microwave, dishwasher etc. The pool was spacious, clean and warm. The included breakfast was top notch with everything you could want. The front desk service was excellent as well and the perfect balance between chatty/hospitable yet professional. Also, the location is great if you are looking to be near the airport or perhaps the International Trade Centre for an event. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JukeboxMama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our property a perfect fit for you and your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Excellent hotell with staff that went above and beyond in servicing our girls! I would highly recommend a stay! Clean rooms, excellent breakfast. Flexible and helpful staff. You get a lot for your moneys worth! Nice surrounding area with a lot of restaurants within walking distance. Hotel provides a shuttle bus with excellent service!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annelidahlof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

With a pending storm, we decided to get a hotel room close to the airport so that my daughter wouldn't be late for her flight to vist Nana & Auntie over the March Break in NB. We were pleasently surprised by the size of the suites and the hospitality of the staff. Not only was the WiFi FREE, the parking is FREE, Breakfast is FREE, the Shuttle to the airport is FREE and Supper is FREE (5:00-7:00). I told the front desk that I'd be arriving later than the time for supper, so they did up 3 plates for us and had them ready for us when we arrived. We will certainly stay with Homewood again soon, very impressed, so worth the value and to be honest, having the peace of mind to make sure we get to the airport ontime is PRICELESS!!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Clean rooms, great service from sue upon check in. Friendly housekeeping staff. Surprised with the free supper (thought it was only going to be appetizers but wasn't)
soup, salad, buns, cheese, and one entrée. Tea, coffee, hot chocolate available all day. Would stay again. Because its a suite, large rooms, stove, fridge, cutlery etc.

Room Tip: stayed on top floor, it seems it takes a bit for hot water to come at the bathroom sink otherwise the room was great
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank slo-pitchme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our Homewood Suites. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed you stay and that our staff were able to assist you when needed. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Toronto!

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews