We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staff so friendly and accommodating! The room was so spacious. The food was great! They even saved us a dinner plate.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Ranked #12 of 137 Hotels in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 June 2017

The room was so spacious. Perfect for families. The staff was so friendly and helped us with anything we needed. The food was delicious. They even saved us a dinner plate since we arrived past 7. We really enjoyed our stay!

Room Tip: Excellent for families!
See more room tips
Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lisa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our Homewood Suites. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed you stay and that our staff were able to assist you when needed. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Toronto!

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (987)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

73 - 77 of 987 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2017

Great staff and facility. Made our wedding weekend and guests feel like they were at home away from home! Special thanks to Randa (Group sales manager) and Sarah (front desk) and all the other staff who help coordinate room assignments, easy check-in process, wonderful rooms, yummy breakfasts/dinners and gifted a special gift basket!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank WeddingJune24RNO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Thank you for writing this review for our property! We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our hotel and hope that you think of us next time you are in Toronto! We'd love to have you again!

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

This was my first international business trip and my overall experience in Homewood Suites was wonderful. The staff was very helpful in every regard, suites made tidy and impeccably clean every day, good choice of breakfast, complementary evening social was good. I will come back here again the next time I visit Toronto.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 731anuradhab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review on our property. We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! It is great to hear that you found our staff to be professional and our suites to be comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Toronto!

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

Stayed here three nights with my daughters. Spacious very clean and comfortable suite. Friendly helpful staff. The lincluded breakfast and light dinner were excellent; and saved $$$ on food expenses. We highly recommend this reasonably priced hotel.

Room Tip: All suites.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property! We are so glad that you and your family were able to enjoy our Suite Start Hot Breakfast and Evening Social during your trip, and that your guest suite fit all of your family's needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

From the first moment we entered we received excellent service. All of our questions were answered. Staff were very helpful to us with suggestions on where to grab a quick bite to eat late afternoon. We would stay here again without question and recommend to anyone we hear of that want to stay in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank nadinem653
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Thank you for writing this review for our property! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and hope that you think of us next time you are in Toronto! We'd love to have you again!

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toronto
Etobicoke
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown West
Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto
Etobicoke
Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport
Downtown West
Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Address: 5515 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Toronto
#6 Best Value Hotel in Toronto
#7 Spa Hotel in Toronto
#8 Family Hotel in Toronto
#16 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range: $178 - $301 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make yourself at home at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. This upscale residential style hotel is ideally located on the border of Toronto and Mississauga, minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport. We've perfected the extended stay hotel experience by combining all the comforts of home with our passion for making our guest feel welcome. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, our friendly staff takes pride in satisfying your needs. Come and Make Yourself at Home® and enjoy our:~Complimentary Suite Start® Hot Breakfast~Complimentary Welcome Home Dinner Reception, Mon - Thurs Evenings~Spacious Suites with Kitchenettes~Mini-Putt, 24 Hour Fitness Centre and Swimming Pool~Executive Centre, Suite Shop and BBQ~Complimentary Wi-Fi internet access~Complimentary Airport Transportation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing