We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Nearby Hotels
US$149
US$114
The Strathcona
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$305/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$268
US$221
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$158
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$196/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$307
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$268/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$263
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$295/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$157
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$177
US$143
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$210/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$167
US$143
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$210/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$208
US$147
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$215/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,041)
Filter reviews
1,041 results
Traveller rating
734
237
47
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
734
237
47
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary dinnermonday to thursdayfull size fridgebedroom suitetoronto airportwaffle makerhome away from homethe breakfast areabreakfast staffshuttle serviceexcellent hotelyogurtfree shuttlefree breakfastminute drivetoronto areaexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 1,041 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2017

Great staff and facility. Made our wedding weekend and guests feel like they were at home away from home! Special thanks to Randa (Group sales manager) and Sarah (front desk) and all the other staff who help coordinate room assignments, easy check-in process, wonderful rooms, yummy breakfasts/dinners and gifted a special gift basket!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank WeddingJune24RNO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Thank you for writing this review for our property! We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our hotel and hope that you think of us next time you are in Toronto! We'd love to have you again!

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

This was my first international business trip and my overall experience in Homewood Suites was wonderful. The staff was very helpful in every regard, suites made tidy and impeccably clean every day, good choice of breakfast, complementary evening social was good. I will come back here again the next time I visit Toronto.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 731anuradhab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review on our property. We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! It is great to hear that you found our staff to be professional and our suites to be comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Toronto!

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

Stayed here three nights with my daughters. Spacious very clean and comfortable suite. Friendly helpful staff. The lincluded breakfast and light dinner were excellent; and saved $$$ on food expenses. We highly recommend this reasonably priced hotel.

Room Tip: All suites.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property! We are so glad that you and your family were able to enjoy our Suite Start Hot Breakfast and Evening Social during your trip, and that your guest suite fit all of your family's needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

From the first moment we entered we received excellent service. All of our questions were answered. Staff were very helpful to us with suggestions on where to grab a quick bite to eat late afternoon. We would stay here again without question and recommend to anyone we hear of that want to stay in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank nadinem653
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Thank you for writing this review for our property! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and hope that you think of us next time you are in Toronto! We'd love to have you again!

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

In town for business purposes. Great hotel with a great staff, room was clean and well maintained .. the cleaning crew did a great job as well. I would highly recommend this location. Not too far from other amenities near by.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank williammI58NV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the hotel amenities and that your housekeeper ensured your room was clean and comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Toronto.

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews