We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,084)
Filter reviews
1,084 results
Traveller rating
756
252
49
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
756
252
49
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complimentary dinner monday to thursday full size fridge toronto airport bedroom suite home away from home the breakfast area free shuttle excellent hotel shuttle service yogurt free breakfast toronto area excellent stay front desk staff would stay here again indoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 1,084 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2017

I had a great time. Staff is always friendly great check in and out. Close to things 20min drive to down town on a good day. Tons of places to eat a round and bowling for the whole family just a short walk.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Kevin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Thank you for writing this review for our property! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and hope that you think of us next time you are in Toronto! We'd love to have you again!

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

Room was ok but not as nice as some other Homewood Suites my wife and have stayed in. Staff were friendly but front desk personnel we're not always present. Complimentary breakfast was disappointing, tasteless eggs & sausage, canned juice, etc. Best feature-close (21/2 kilometers from the airport.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Edward T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

We are sorry we were not able to provide you with a better quality of service. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a great stay. We appreciate any feedback or suggestions that you feel would make our guest suites comfortable and functional. Please do not hesitate to contact me with your suggestions. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us again.

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

We (4 adults + 2 kids) had a great stay here. Hotel is very close to the airport. They offer a free shuttle to and from the airport. We made use of this and the UP train from the airport to explore downtown.

The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful - they let us check in early and check out late with no fuzz. In particular, Merita was super nice to us - she accommodated a lot of our last minute requests with a smile. The shuttle bus drivers were also very helpful and polite.

The breakfast spread was great with hot food such as waffles and omelettes. An added bonus was the evening social - nice spread of (free) food that changed everyday and really reasonably priced drinks. We really didn't have to order dinner outside! The pool was nice and kept the kids happy.

All in all, highly recommend this hotel, especially for families and seniors.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dayanand K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property! We are so glad that you and your family were able to enjoy our Suite Start Hot Breakfast and Evening Social during your trip, and that your guest suite fit all of your family's needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

fast check in and out
high quality of service, airportshuttle
neat en comfortabel room, good beds, complete kitchen
complemantary breakfast is oke till 09.00 am, in weekend till 10.00 am
frequent pork ingredient; advise chicken/beef or turkey is less fat
Coffee is good and 24 hr available; during the evening often less hot

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank njahangir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our hotel. We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our suites to be very comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Toronto.

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was good (just very busy and congested at peak hours). Rooms were clean and well maintained. Only issues were with spotty internet. Kept dropping connection every few minutes.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank robertlY3828IA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are so glad that you enjoyed our Suite Start breakfast during your stay with us and found the hotel staff to be friendly and helpful. I have spoken to our maintenance manager regarding your internet concerns. We hope that we can change your opinion on your next stay in Toronto.

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews