We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing staff, fantastic hotel, highly recommended!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Ranked #12 of 138 Hotels in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 August 2017

Stayed with my family for a month and a half while dealing with home renovations. The hotel is very clean, the staff are caring and professional. The amenities are fantastic, including gym, pool, even a small laundry. Breakfast and weekday light dinner options are a bonus. Would highly recommend with no hesitation.

Room Tip: Corner rooms are quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Psychic88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. I greatly appreciate it and am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be friendly and accommodating. We wish you the best of luck with your newly renovated home. Please visit us for coffee anytime.

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,007)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

63 - 67 of 1,007 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2017

I had a great time. Staff is always friendly great check in and out. Close to things 20min drive to down town on a good day. Tons of places to eat a round and bowling for the whole family just a short walk.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Kevin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Thank you for writing this review for our property! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and hope that you think of us next time you are in Toronto! We'd love to have you again!

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

Room was ok but not as nice as some other Homewood Suites my wife and have stayed in. Staff were friendly but front desk personnel we're not always present. Complimentary breakfast was disappointing, tasteless eggs & sausage, canned juice, etc. Best feature-close (21/2 kilometers from the airport.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Edward T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

We are sorry we were not able to provide you with a better quality of service. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a great stay. We appreciate any feedback or suggestions that you feel would make our guest suites comfortable and functional. Please do not hesitate to contact me with your suggestions. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us again.

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

We (4 adults + 2 kids) had a great stay here. Hotel is very close to the airport. They offer a free shuttle to and from the airport. We made use of this and the UP train from the airport to explore downtown.

The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful - they let us check in early and check out late with no fuzz. In particular, Merita was super nice to us - she accommodated a lot of our last minute requests with a smile. The shuttle bus drivers were also very helpful and polite.

The breakfast spread was great with hot food such as waffles and omelettes. An added bonus was the evening social - nice spread of (free) food that changed everyday and really reasonably priced drinks. We really didn't have to order dinner outside! The pool was nice and kept the kids happy.

All in all, highly recommend this hotel, especially for families and seniors.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dayanand K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property! We are so glad that you and your family were able to enjoy our Suite Start Hot Breakfast and Evening Social during your trip, and that your guest suite fit all of your family's needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

fast check in and out
high quality of service, airportshuttle
neat en comfortabel room, good beds, complete kitchen
complemantary breakfast is oke till 09.00 am, in weekend till 10.00 am
frequent pork ingredient; advise chicken/beef or turkey is less fat
Coffee is good and 24 hr available; during the evening often less hot

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank njahangir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our hotel. We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our suites to be very comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Toronto.

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toronto
Etobicoke
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown West
Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto
Downtown West
Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District
Downtown West
Fairmont Royal York
Fairmont Royal York
#23 of 138 in Toronto
3,877 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Address: 5515 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Toronto
#7 Family Hotel in Toronto
#7 Spa Hotel in Toronto
#9 Best Value Hotel in Toronto
#16 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range: $176 - $305 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make yourself at home at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. This upscale residential style hotel is ideally located on the border of Toronto and Mississauga, minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport. We've perfected the extended stay hotel experience by combining all the comforts of home with our passion for making our guest feel welcome. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, our friendly staff takes pride in satisfying your needs. Come and Make Yourself at Home® and enjoy our:~Complimentary Suite Start® Hot Breakfast~Complimentary Welcome Home Dinner Reception, Mon - Thurs Evenings~Spacious Suites with Kitchenettes~Mini-Putt, 24 Hour Fitness Centre and Swimming Pool~Executive Centre, Suite Shop and BBQ~Complimentary Wi-Fi internet access~Complimentary Airport Transportation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing