We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“12 family members say its the best hotel weve ever stayed at”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Ranked #12 of 138 Hotels in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 September 2017

My family and i are so impressed with the hotel, staff and facilities.
Your front desk staff set the standard for excellent customer services. The entire hotel experience was excellent. Highly recommended

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank richardlB6412II
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. I am thrilled that you found our staff to be friendly and accommodating. We look forward to seeing you again on your return trip to Toronto.

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,007)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

53 - 57 of 1,007 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2017

My stay could have been better with a good tasting breakfast menu. The pool was highly chlorinated which is a sign of a poor maintenance plan. There should be security at the front door on weekend nights.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank X9835XWmohameda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for our property. I apologize that our breakfast menu fell short of your expectations, and that our pool chemicals seemed strong. It is with guest feedback that we are able to customize our guests experience, and ensure total satisfaction. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly to discuss options that would have made our breakfast a perfect fit for your needs. I have spoken to our maintenance manager regarding the pool area and we are working on ensure that this issue is corrected. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed, in this hotel( Home wood Suites, Ontario), for just over two weeks, myself and the family.. I have to say that the customer service that we received here was, outstanding... it's situated near the airport, and has a shuttle bus service which operates,24/7 to and from the airport. The front of house staff, made our stay, so comfortable, they helped to plan our routes, and went that little bit extra to make us feel valued. The on site facilities was like, being home from home, as there was a gym, that opened 24/7, a swimming pool, a laundry room, as well as mini shop, adjacent to the reception.. also breakfast and dinner was always available, which helped massively but incase you wanted to stay in, and do abit of self catering, each room was equipped with a dishwasher, fridge freezer, cooked, crocks, pots, and cutlery, hot and cold drinks, all day...Housekeeping staff kept, the rooms, clean everyday, towels replenished were polite, and they respected our privacy...
They also have a business room, free access to computers, and wi fi.
I will definitely be visiting Homewood Suites because, you are well taken care of, and your custom valued..
.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Maureen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our property perfectly fit for you and your families needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon on your next trip to Toronto.

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

Merita Was amazing! She is very professional and supportive! My family and I can't thank her enough for making our 9 days stay amazing. This place is like a home! Very clean and spacious. I would definitely come again!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank fesehat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our hotel, and that Merita made was able everything perfect for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

Very nice hotel with great staff. Rooms were very clean and well kept. The breakfast had a great variety of food options. The front desk agent Sarah along with the other staff were awesome! They even shipped me my sunglasses I forgot at the hotel!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank MnSp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you for writing this review for our property! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and found our staff to be friendly. We hope that you think of us next time you are in Toronto! We'd love to have you again!

With Hospitality,
Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toronto
Etobicoke
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown West
Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto
Downtown West
Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District
Downtown West
Fairmont Royal York
Fairmont Royal York
#23 of 138 in Toronto
3,879 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Address: 5515 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Toronto
#7 Family Hotel in Toronto
#7 Spa Hotel in Toronto
#8 Best Value Hotel in Toronto
#16 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range: $176 - $306 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make yourself at home at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. This upscale residential style hotel is ideally located on the border of Toronto and Mississauga, minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport. We've perfected the extended stay hotel experience by combining all the comforts of home with our passion for making our guest feel welcome. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, our friendly staff takes pride in satisfying your needs. Come and Make Yourself at Home® and enjoy our:~Complimentary Suite Start® Hot Breakfast~Complimentary Welcome Home Dinner Reception, Mon - Thurs Evenings~Spacious Suites with Kitchenettes~Mini-Putt, 24 Hour Fitness Centre and Swimming Pool~Executive Centre, Suite Shop and BBQ~Complimentary Wi-Fi internet access~Complimentary Airport Transportation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing