We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$186
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$262
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$304/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$258/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$277/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$179
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$285/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$174
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$185/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$188
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$251/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$200/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$160
US$143
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 46% below average rates

The price you found is 46% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$265/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$176
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (941)
Filter reviews
941 results
Traveller rating
261
215
184
139
142
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
261
215
184
139
142
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsle cafesunnybrook hospitaldon valleyeasy accessbusiness tripfirmness
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 941 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonToronto, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

A last minute flight to Toronto on the passing of our father, we found ourselves extremely limited on trying to find vacancies at most hotels.
The wonderful manager & staff members at the Raddison hotel in North York took us in with open arms after explaining our circumstances. They were more than accomandating for both my sister & I and our families. They arranged adjoining rooms , and constantly asked if they was anything else we needed throughout our 10 day stay.
They treated us like there own family, and we are forever grateful to each & everyone of you !!
Would definitely recommend this hotel & look forward to staying at your hotel in the future !
Sincerely,
Michelle , Kim & our daughters

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Michelle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonToronto, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Thank you for very kind review of the Radisson Hotel Toronto East. We are always happy when we can accommodate our guests with all their needs. It is a great honour to us and we are glad that you will consider staying with us in the future. Are deepest condolences on your loss.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

An unusual design, but still a nice hotel. The staff are courteous and professional. However, the ladies who clean the rooms are great. They are willing to talk to customers and offer advice about the city.

The local area has little to do with tourists and a car is a necessity to visit tourist attractions.

Room Tip: The rooms facing the highway can be quite noisy because of the heavy traffic.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DME54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonToronto, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

The management of the Radisson Hotel Toronto East appreciates you choosing to stay with us and taking the to leave feedback on your trip. Hope to see you again the next time you are in Toronto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

The staff were so friendly and kind to my daughter and I. The food was awesome especially breakfast and the facilities were great. The location is also good because it's close to the mall and the highway.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Elizabeth Olait... O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonToronto, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

The management and staff or the Radisson Hotel Toronto East would like to offer our sincerest thanks for your glowing review of our property and for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Toronto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

Pros
Spacious 2 queen bedroom
Plenty of eating options in the area
Starbucks around the corner
Parking fairly inexpensive compared to others in Toronto


Cons
Bathroom needs major update
No convenience store in hotel

I did get off the wrong floor, 7th floor, and for some reason there were 2 security guards stationed there and the floor was dimmed. I joked about whether a VIP was around and could not get anything out of them. Weird...

Aside from the spacious bedroom, nothing stood out. It was pit stop and worked well for our needs.


Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank SB004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonToronto, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to review our property and look forward to the opportunity to have you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews