We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrific motel and staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Toronto East
Ranked #71 of 135 Hotels in Toronto
Reviewed 7 November 2017

We had a completely positive experience at this motel with room, restaurants and all staff. My husband was not well at all alot of the time and staff were very empathetic and encouraging. Thank you very much.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank byronandmarians
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonToronto, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2017

The management and staff of the Radisson Hotel Toronto East would like to offer are sincerest thanks for your glowing review of our property and choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again and best wishes to your husband on a speedy recovery.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (900)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

21 - 25 of 900 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2017

We found the Front Desk Staff to be most helpful and courteous. The waitress in the Restaurant, who hails from Guyana was most pleasant, as well. The hotel staff even though very busy, should not allow kids to run through the Restaurant out front while folks are having breakfast.....unacceptable! On the whole it was a good stay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Callie119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonToronto, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Thank you for your candor and honesty in your review of your stay with us. It appears we are doing things well. Especially with are staff and customer. Your comments will help us improve the other areas. We hope to see you again when you travel in are neighborhood again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

Staff is excellent. Jenn, Janet, Walter and Robyn will always make sure you enjoy your stay. They are the main reason for my return visits to the same hotel. Always greeted with a smile in the morning by Jenn and at night by Robyn make me feel safe and secure, even when there are multiple young kids around. Always feels like home no matter how long my stay is.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Lisa Marie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonToronto, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

The management and staff or the Radisson Hotel Toronto East would like to offer our sincerest thanks for your glowing review of our property and for choosing to stay with us time and time again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

stayed there for 3 days, very old hotel. but too many people staying there for a very long time they make lot of noise and disturb everyone in the corridor and lift as well. we were from india they were kind enough to change the breakfast as we asked for. i think you can find a better place for that price.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Drphani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonToronto, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Thank you for your candid review of our property. I am glad are restaurant was able to accommodate your needs. We do hope that we will see you the next time you are in Toronto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank jeanpaulemilel
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonToronto, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Toronto hotels
North York
The Westin Prince Toronto
The Westin Prince Toronto
#61 of 135 in Toronto
995 reviews
North York
Toronto Don Valley Hotel & Suites
Scarborough
Delta Hotels Toronto East
Delta Hotels Toronto East
#66 of 135 in Toronto
849 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
North York
Edward Hotel North York
Edward Hotel North York
#112 of 135 in Toronto
284 reviews
Scarborough
Holiday Inn Express Toronto East
North York
Best Western Plus Toronto North York Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel Toronto East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Toronto East

Address: 55 Hallcrown Place, Toronto, Ontario M2J 4R1, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > North York
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #71 of 135 Hotels in Toronto
Price Range: $142 - $219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Hotel Toronto East 3*
Number of rooms: 240
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfect for your upcoming business trip or vacation, the newly renovated Radisson Hotel Toronto East offers a wide range of premium services and amenities, as well as proximity to some of the best attractions and activities in Toronto. The hotel's ideal location places you close to the Ontario Science Centre, Toronto Zoo, home of the Giant Pandas, major shopping centres, and minutes from top dining and corporate destinations. Additionally, the hotel is only 15 km from downtown Toronto attractions like the Air Canada Centre, CN Tower, Rogers Centre and the Entertainment District. The Don Mills subway station is only 3 km away, making it easy for you to explore the city. During your stay at the Radisson Hotel Toronto East, take advantage of numerous conveniences, including complimentary Wi-Fi, Fitness Centre, Le Cafe Restaurant and Lounge and 7,500 square feet of event space that is ideal for meetings, conferences and social events. Make your reservation online today and discover why the Radisson Hotel Toronto East stands as one of the area's top hotels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Hotel Toronto East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Toronto
Radisson North York

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing