We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$175
View deal
Expedia.comUS$176
Hotels.comUS$176
PricelineUS$175
TravelocityUS$176
Trip.comUS$176
Embassy SuitesUS$176
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (573)
Filter reviews
573 results
Traveller rating
356
118
47
20
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
356
118
47
20
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception made to order breakfast toronto airport shuttle service room suite great stay excellent hotel spacious rooms free breakfast clean hotel definitely stay here again per day quarantine yyz kitchenette downtown canada
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 573 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2022 via mobile

very nice room, clean and modern but the breakfast was a complete letdown… advertised as a made to order and their omelette bar was not open just cold scrambled eggs and cold pancakes juice was turned off, so really not worth the stay… I was very disappointed staying at other embassy suites in the past… was going to book for another weekend soon but will select a different hotel, as once you add the parking in no different than better hotels with better breakfasts… can’t blame Covid at this point, especially when you have buffet style going

Room tip: Parking is paid, breakfast is misleading
Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank SaultDiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2022

Since airline service has been canceled during the pandemic from our city, we drove to Toronto to take a southern vacation. We stayed before and after our trip at the embassy suites. They provided parking for the duration, shuttle service and a great suite, clean, fresh and very special staff who were so accommodating.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Car798
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2021

Excellent hotel with caring staff and extremely clean and quiet. You are welcomed to this hotel like you are family. Look forward to staying again. If you want a great stay choose this hotel. You will not be disappointed.

Date of stay: December 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank jhere13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 December 2021

This hotel was a pleasant surprise. Great accommodation with a separate living area from the bedroom which is appreciated for a longer stay. The staff were very warm, friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet which is included in the price was scrumptious. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Shawna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 December 2021

Clean hotel! Friendly staff! Great location! Usually I can’t tell one hotel from another, just another bed to lay my head at night. But, I will be staying at this hotel twice more this month and I am looking forward to each stay!

Date of stay: December 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank hatu67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews