We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$156
View deal
Expedia.comUS$165
Embassy SuitesUS$165
PricelineUS$164
TravelocityUS$165
Hotels.comUS$165
Destinia.comUS$167
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (565)
Filter reviews
565 results
Traveller rating
350
117
47
20
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
350
117
47
20
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception made to order breakfast toronto airport room suite shuttle service great stay excellent hotel spacious rooms clean hotel free breakfast definitely stay here again per day quarantine yyz canada
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 565 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2022

Rekha was absolutely the best when booking a room at the embassy suites by Hilton Toronto. She was understanding helpful, very knowledgeable.
I had several questions and some specific needs to which she was unparalleled in knowledge and helpfulness

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Travelingman651
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 March 2022

I had the pleasure of staying at the Embassy Suites by Hilton, Toronto Airport March 2022. My suite was modern, immaculate, spacious, bright and quite! My bed was very comfortable, linen soft and good quality.

The hotel staff were professional, accommodating and courteous. The hotel provided hot breakfast with enough options for everyone. I enjoyed freshly made waffles with fresh fruits. I was there on business, at the end of the day relaxing was effortless at the Embassy Suites by Hilton. I look forward to my next stay at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport!

Date of stay: March 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thredzshow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2022

My wife and I had an overnight stay after returning from a trip to Cuba. We found the premises immaculate, the service top notch and we really enjoyed the hot breakfast. Will book again on our next trip.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Wayne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 March 2022

Room was perfect,everything clean,personnel was helpful-friendl,but for what they charged its not worth it,they don't have no one making made to order breakfast,I'm assuming cause of Covid,but it doesn't make sense,everything else that generates money for them its open,like the bar,also the price for parking adds another 25.00 dollars per day

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank j a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2022 via mobile

very nice room, clean and modern but the breakfast was a complete letdown… advertised as a made to order and their omelette bar was not open just cold scrambled eggs and cold pancakes juice was turned off, so really not worth the stay… I was very disappointed staying at other embassy suites in the past… was going to book for another weekend soon but will select a different hotel, as once you add the parking in no different than better hotels with better breakfasts… can’t blame Covid at this point, especially when you have buffet style going

Room tip: Parking is paid, breakfast is misleading
Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank SaultDiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews