We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (741)
Filter reviews
741 results
Traveller rating
639
93
5
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
639
93
5
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews albert tan cathedral suite korea town christie subway station highly recommend this b b accommodating host quiet residential street home away from home other guests fresh fruit every morning felt like home enjoyed our stay minute walk the royal ontario museum a lovely stay stay there again
Filter
Updating list...
577 - 582 of 741 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2010

We, spent one night in this B&B, for our son lives just four minutes away. The room was very clean and had everything we needed. There is car parking right next door and there are so many restaurants nearby. The owner is a charming man who prepares delicious breakfasts and is always there to help.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
20  Thank sorayastackler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albert T, Owner at Clinton and Bloor B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the kind review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay in Toronto. Hope to see you soon. Have a great week.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2010

We stayed her early December for three nights and we are glad to stayed here. Albert welcomed us when we arrived late because of flight delayed. He was very friendly and provided helpful service. He made us fantastic breakfast: fruit salads top up with yogurts and homemade granola; our choice of hot meal: ham and cheese omelete. The location of this B&B is excellent and our room was very clean. Thank you Albert for your outstanding service with smile.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank Everydaysunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albert T, Owner at Clinton and Bloor B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the kind review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay in Toronto. Hope to see you soon. Have a great week.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2010

This is a great place to stay and is right next to the Christie Station. The best part is the host. Albert fixes an amazing breakfast and he is so friendly and helpful. my family has stayed here twice now and I can't recommend him enough. The place is impeccable. Thanks Albert!

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank lauram1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albert T, Owner at Clinton and Bloor B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the kind review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay in Toronto. Hope to see you soon. Have a great week.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2010

We stayed in the Cathedral Suite for 2 nights in August 2009. Having never stayed in a B & B before this (we have young children), we did not know what to expect. Not only is Suite Dreams an excellent place to stay for the obvious reasons, convenient location, well appointed clean and comfortable rooms, etc, but also because it has an exceptionally gracious host. Mr. Tan was very helpful and kind to us, and did his best to make us feel at home.The breakfast that he makes is healthy, and sumptous. I would go back to Suite Dreams for the granola alone, it is to die for. A memorable experience, and we will go back in a heartbeat!

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank WashingtonArathi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albert T, Owner at Clinton and Bloor B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the kind review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay in Toronto. Hope to see you soon. Have a great week.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2009

I stayed for four days in December on business trip to Toronto. The Sunset Suite was very spacious, comfortable and immaculately clean. The made to order breakfast was wonderful and delicious. Mr. Tan was very helpful and friendly in providing the quick and easy way with the public transit TTC system. The subway station is two minutes walk behind the house. I will definitely recommand to other colleagues to stay here. Thank you Albert for the wonderful stay.

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
46  Thank Westcoastman38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albert T, Owner at Clinton and Bloor B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the kind review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay in Toronto. Hope to see you soon. Have a great week.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews