We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$135
US$121
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bexon Rooms(Windsor)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$115
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
3
6
6
0
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
6
6
0
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2016

The sheets appeared clean and the sink. Other than that when I arrived home my clothes were so musty and smokey smelling. The room really in need of good cleaning and painting. Practically had to beg for extra towels and the ones supplied were very dirty.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ann G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2016

It was fine, check in was fine, checkout was non-existent we just dropped our keys. It was a place to sleep for a night and it was good for that. Rooms were fine and there were a lot of TV channels, surprising for such a small hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GordGemmell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2016

have stayed here 2 times in march, Aid is most helpful, accommodating us with my canes, unlike comfort inn travel lodge thos place fills up very fast due to price and USA bridge
The rooms are being re fitted and the bathrooms all have new one piece units, PLENTY OF HOT WATER for showers, towels are on the economical side
just down the road on huron church less than a kilometer is swiss chalet tim hortons royal cibc and nova scotia banks along with liquor and food store, shell station also there
McDonalds is down another lm on left before ambassador bridge 24 hrs service

Room Tip: rooms to the east side quieter kitchette units are on 2nd floor via stairs only
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ladyandtoad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2015

Never again! I think my room was used by the hour in a previous life!! There are mirrors EVERYWHERE!! Along the walls, the headboard AND the lights surrounding the ones over the bed are RED!! I have a chair and my bags piles up at the door. I should have gone elsewhere but was exhausted after driving 4hrs in a rainstorm I didn't have the energy!! Is it morning yet!!!!!! Only stayed here for the border crossing in the morning.....

Room Tip: Stay somewhere else!!
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank TorontoLynda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2015 via mobile

I have stayed there a few times in the past and always rated the motel as very good value. I booked again a day ahead of time and when I arrived, the front desk could not find my reservation and was told that the motel was booked. Finally found me a room. I had a voucher from a previous visit that she would not honour. Told that it was new owners. New owners are quite ignorant and I will not be going back there. A very bad experience.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
4  Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews