We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Traveller's Inn(Summerside)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$136
US$128
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Canadas Best Value Inn and Suites(Summerside)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$79
US$75
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$114
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
WillowGreen Farm(Summerside)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cairns Motel(Summerside)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$95
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clark's Sunny Isle Motel(Summerside)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
11
14
8
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
14
8
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat spotvery pleasant staycontinental breakfastkitchenettepeidesk
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2017

We had a great stay July 16, 2017. Affordable, very clean, friendly and helpful staff who advised us on restaurants as well as places to visit during our stay. The kitchenette was clean and well stocked so we could have our breakfast. It's a keeper for return stays.Thanks for great accommodations at an affordable price.
Jennifer and Alan from Easton, Pa USA

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JenniferandAlan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SummersideMotel, Owner at Summerside Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Hi Jennifer and Alan,
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you.
Hope to see you the next time you visit Prince Edward Island.
Summerside Motel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

This little motel was nothing fancy but had everything we needed inside from dishes to a microwave, AC, a patio set and even a shared BBQ. The only thing is I found it maybe a little over-priced - even $15 less would have been more acceptable. However it was all we needed and the staff were very sweet!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rachael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

Very pleasant stay. Clean and comfortable. I would recommend to any and all who would be staying in Summerside or visiting.Prince Edward Island. Myles is the best. If we go again, we will be sure to stay again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ed O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

So, basically 3 stars, pretty much status quo here. The positives: staff are really nice. The room itself is basic, cleanliness is average. Would I come here again? Hard to say, I have been at much worse motels, but I think if I looked around I can find something that is a little bit cleaner and more comfortable than here.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paullfromcanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016

We were expecting a regular motel type room and were pleasantly surprised. VERY spacious, clean and lots of amenities. Would be great for travelling family. Small fridge, microwave, equipped with dishes, etc.

Room Tip: We were in room 1A
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hamdjm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janice H, Owner at Summerside Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2016

Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased that your stay was a pleasant one.
We strive for cleanliness and providing our customers with a satisfying experience while travelling. We hope we will have you visit us again the next time you are in Summerside.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews