We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
3
7
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
7
2
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoffee makerfree wifitoastercouchstovekitchenettemotel
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2017

Booked this room on line after having poor luck the day before finding accommodations along the way. This motel is far superior to the place we stayed at last night in Charlottown (Comfort Inn) and is 1/2 the price. Very clean, free Wi-Fi also has fridge, toaster, coffee maker etc.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Donna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

It's affordable, great rooms, quiet , free wifi, loved the little kitchen net had a toaster oven fridge and even a stove, and they were friendly
It was close to the Confederation bridge , and there was great places to eat near by .

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank gracemariam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile

We booked this accommodation online after being led to believe by the internet that there were very few rooms available in Summerside for the night we needed but upon arriving in town there seemed to be several much nicer looking hotels, motels and B&Bs with vacancies. We found the room to be spacious and clean but missing basics such as good lighting for reading, a clock, blow dryer, a non slip mat or safety grips for the shower, and worst of all NO ICE available except in July and August. You will be told to go next door to the garage and buy a great big bag for yourself!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Abbycat47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017

Called motel directly to book and told they had no rooms available but able to book through Booking.com.found this inconvenient as we had to cancel and rebook due to bad weather conditions and the cancellation needed to be made 2 days before booked date and this is sometimes not possible in winter season due to unpredictable weather conditions.Plastic ashtray attached to wall outside door half melted and still full of cigarette butts could propose a danger.door way difficult for a senior to get in needs a step to help. .All rooms look out at a large overfull garbage container and garbage and debris out side the back door of a house.no couch or kitchenette as advertised, had a microwave and frig.Quiet at this time of year and bed clean and comfortable,room and bathroom looked like it had been renovated except for old looking airconditioner attached to wall which we did not need.In future we will try to find a better quality motel .

Room Tip: request room with couch and kitchenette if required
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kathy1940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

I'm giving this motel a 4 for the experience. It's a perfect, clean little place--quiet, great location to scoot west or east exploring during the day. Being realistic, the beds are not the most comfortable. And it's plain. So, if you're looking for fancy, this is not the place. But It was perfect for us. They have full kitchens and half kitchens, which is all we needed. Laundry is available, also. And for $80 incl--what more could you ask for?? And the owners are very pleasant!!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank karendawn99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews