We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$149
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/05/21
Booking.com
US$156
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$156
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$149
FindHotelUS$128
StayForLongUS$157
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,739)
Filter reviews
4,741 results
Traveller rating
1,479
1,530
1,058
470
204
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,479
1,530
1,058
470
204
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mineral pool get away steam room outdoor pool relaxing stay crescent park dining room casino massage harwood relaxation skywalk robes retreat tree brunch winter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 4,741 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed in a spa suite. The hot tub with mineral water was fantastic, my partner enjoyed it 2-3 times per day. The salt scrub massage was also fantastic. The room was clean and quiet. The hotel is located in historic downtown Moose Jaw with amazing outdoor experiences and great restaurants and pubs within walking distance.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dobad4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David Wood, General Manager at Temple Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking time to contribute to this forum. I promise we do read each and everyone of these entries and we consider ourselves very fortunate that so many of our guests take time to write.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I have been to many mineral pools, and hot springs - BC, Alberta, and now Saskatchewan. The hotel room - king with jacuzzi is very out dated, rust, just completely out dated. Rooms need to be updated and reflect the price. There was tons of kids at the adult swim time - so not relaxing. Menu for dinner over prices and nothing special for the high price. Overall - it needs a do over. Even paint outside, just super old and funky smell. Not the best for $249.00 (not even my gst yet) for one night. My loss! Came April 7 2021. The mineral pool environment is pool feel style not spa vibe. Won’t be back.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank carissaf2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David Wood, General Manager at Temple Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Many thanks for sharing your feedback, we are all sorry to learn that you did not enjoy your stay. We are by no means ignoring the need for updates to our guest rooms. Expectations rise over time and there are features and high end finishes that guests expect to see. We had already retained a contractor to renovate two model rooms for evaluation. The present world situation has obliged us to pause this project but it will begin again as soon as circumstances allow.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Very dated, not maintained properly. Cleaning was lacking. Jacuzzi looked too dirty to want to use. A budget 3 star motel would have been in better shape. Save a lot of money and stay at another hotel

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank karlf171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David Wood, General Manager at Temple Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking a moment to offer us your feedback. It is always our goal that our guests enjoy their stay with us and leave with good things to say, we are truly sorry to learn that you did not find your stay to meet with your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

I only live 20 mins away from the spa, but often do an annual getaway there because a mineral soak in the morning is just the loveliest way to wake up!
Suntree Spa is also a treat - it's loaded with a variety of deeply relaxing treatments. I was also surprised by how savory and affordable the on-site restaurant was!
Although I'd appreciate a slightly more updated room, the bed and linens led to a great sleep, and much of the rest of my time was spent out and about.
Overall, a great getaway!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 003ashten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David Wood, General Manager at Temple Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Many thanks for sharing the story of your visit. We do actually welcome a surprising number of guests from inside the City of Moose Jaw. For a family time, or an "escape from the family" time or just a treat.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021

for family package hopefully include the breakfast meal or supper meal and amenities but the price is reasonable for family group and the parking area visible to the new comers or guest that they come to the hotel

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jovitolarios
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David Wood, General Manager at Temple Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Many thanks for taking a moment to write. We do look forward to reading all these at the end of the week. It is good to have this forum to hear from our guests after their stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews