We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$121
Booking.comUS$121
PricelineUS$121
FindHotelUS$122
BestWestern.comUS$121
eDreamsUS$121
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (489)
Filter reviews
489 results
Traveller rating
248
152
47
21
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
248
152
47
21
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel western hotels tim hortons hotel breakfast pool and hot tub comfortable beds clean hotel great stay hot breakfast fitness room yogurt bw highway moose walmart pillows saskatchewan
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 489 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2021

The hotel was very clean, we enjoyed the pool area and hot tub was nice and warm. I really liked how spacious and clean the rooms were. As well, one of the best hotel breakfast we have had. Only downside was not very friendly staff at check in. A not so friendly older lady checked us in with no smile or welcome and no info on hotel as to when breakfast is served or info on or which way pool. Worst check in we have experienced but the rest of hotel staff was good and hotel itself was great!

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank francaist2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 September 2021

The hotel is perfectly placed to take the many Moose Jaw tours. Very friendly staff and neat, clean hotel. Hot breakfast was awesome!! Location easy to find, with McDonald’s and Tim Horton’s within easy walking distance. Pictures with “Mac the Moose” just steps away.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kensI1664PV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2021

After a two week trip of hotels/restaurants. WHAT A TREAT! The staff were all wonderful. From check in to check out everyone in that hotel were a joy to be around. The check in person at 11:00pm (we were late arrival) was helpful and energetic. She made a long drive seem like we were home. The next morning we had breakfast, people were courteous, and the food was good. The person made sure everything was stocked and warm. We went to the pool, the kids had a quick swim. Love the slide and the option to turn on when needed. Perfect for not having a lifeguard on duty. One of children feel at the pool, the staff gave an ice pack and made sure she was okay. Check out was simple. The cleaning staff... OMG - two weeks of hotels and finally some great cleaning! They were wiping doors, handles, etc. Thank you for a great stay - I will be sticking with the Best Western Plus Hotels.

Room tip: This hotel chain is cleaning properly
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sheila251
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2021

Easy access from the highway, but it's on the extreme edge of the city, not much around it. Newer hotel, clean rooms. Breakfast was fantastic, and the kids enjoyed the waterslide.

I found the COVID protocols lacking. Local rules are currently maskless, but the signs in the lobby seem to imply some rules are still in effect. Some staff wear masks, some don't. Would be nice if they found a way to better spread out the breakfast dining area, it's hard to distance in there. Pool water was super cloudy.

I appreciate how the staff went out of their way to offer towel refreshes and garbage collection on a multi-day stay.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AC_A340
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2021

Great stay in a friendly, clean hotel. Great rooms and breakfast and wonderful staff. Beds were very comfortable and lots of choices in the breakfast. Front desk staff were great to deal with and went above and beyond to assist us.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Barbara R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews