We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hosting Conferences and Workshops at this site”

Travelodge Prince Albert
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Travelodge Prince Albert
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Prince Albert
Reviewed 3 August 2016

The front desk and Mona whom I work with in arranging all the conferences and workshops are really swell people. They are most helpful and ready to assist with planning banquet rooms for the workshops. The food is really good and the menus are well planned. Everyone is there to help, the servers for the food and clean up are excellent and friendly and helpful as well. The location and the parking is good.

Room Tip: I only stayed there overnight once and stayed in 205 and it was great
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Fay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA_Travelodge, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Prince Albert, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review us!

We enjoyed hosting your function and looking forward to the next one. It is always a pleasure to work with your organization.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2016

This is where we stay every time we travel here. The rooms are not as extravagant as in some other hotels we have stayed in, but they are clean and comfortable. We normally do not have any issues at all when we stay but we have on occasion had issues with noise. Much of this stems from folks leaving the bar in the hotel. This of course can happen at any hotel. I can say that anytime we have asked for something or brought forward an issue, the Staff remain friendly and have tried their very best to accommodate us. The location is very good having shopping, restaurants and the Casino very close by.

Room Tip: Rooms located away from the Bar are a good choice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cindy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA_Travelodge, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Prince Albert, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2016

We are very happy to hear you enjoy your stays with us! We are always looking for ways to improve and dealing with noise of any kind is always a challenge. I do hope that we can improve upon our handling of this and exceed your expectations on your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2016 via mobile

Absolutely disgusting, there was blood on the wall going into and in the bathroom, hasn't had a deep clean in years. So grossed out. Only hotel left in town because of hockey tournament had no choice but to stay. I will NEVER stay there again. Busy bar outside our room too.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
3  Thank ross e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2015

This is most disgusting hotel I have ever stayed in. We had to clean our bathroom when we checked in before we could use it. There is an inch of dust on everything. The nightstand is covered in a sticky, dirty mess. Our "non smoking" room is in a smoking wing so it smells god awful. I had to get a sheet to cover the couch in the room so we could sit on it - it was that horrifying.
I will never stay in this disgusting place again. It's a rip off and you might catch some horrible disease from all the dirt. If I could pick 0 stars I would.

Stay across the street at the Holiday Day Inn - they have standards.

Room Tip: Don't stay here. That's the best tip I can give you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TanyaBryce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2015

Hi,
Stay there only for one night during the 2015 fire season, eveen if the hotel was fully booked, staff was working good to keep room clean and customers happy.

The room was clean and confortable with free wi-fi. Their a bunch of restaurants withing walking distance and the htel as is own restaurant as well (did not tested it).

Over all, I stayed at a couple of hotel in PA and the Travel lodge was probably the best quality price I saw around !

Hope this help !

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Martin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prince Albert hotels
0.3 km away
Days Inn Prince Albert
Days Inn Prince Albert
#3 of 10 in Prince Albert
391 reviews
2.3 km away
Quality Hotel and Conference Centre
1.7 km away
Best Western Marquis Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn Prince Albert
Comfort Inn Prince Albert
#5 of 10 in Prince Albert
79 reviews
0.9 km away
Super 8 Prince Albert
Super 8 Prince Albert
#2 of 10 in Prince Albert
256 reviews
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Prince Albert
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Prince Albert? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Prince Albert

Address: 3551 2nd Ave W | 2nd Ave & Marquis Road, Prince Albert, Saskatchewan S6V 5G1, Canada
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Prince Albert
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Prince Albert
Price Range: $118 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Prince Albert 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Travelodge Prince Albert reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prince Albert Travelodge Hotel Prince Albert
Travel Lodge Prince Albert
Prince Albert Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing